The Sound Parcel Reviews

4.97 Rating 975 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sound Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read The Sound Parcel Reviews

About The Sound Parcel:

Music Electronics & Gear Rental. Proudly offering the finest gear to discerning musicians throughout the USA, and beyond.

Visit Website

Phone:

484-291-4327

Email:

hello@thesoundparcel.co

The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Allan A
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Carlos C
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Alex G
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Vernon R
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Distant D
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
William K
More Photos & Videos
The Sound Parcel 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Ziggy G
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys always hit it out of the park! Great prices and quick shipping to NYC. Would really like a way to purchase from you and get reverb.com-style discounts directly and not through reverb. I would rather not use them in light of their recent fee hike.
Very good! My order came with a guitar pick that I wasn't expecting, very cool :)
Excellent customer service!
Great customer service! Reverb and eBay consistently raising their fees, while well-curated shops such as this offer free shipping, it is a no brainer! Thank you for hooking me up with that last Spaceman Sputnik Meteor! Will return 🤘🏼
The Sound Parcel shipped my item quickly and safely. I will definitely purchase from TSP again.
Always smooth transactions!
Awesome Service!! Thank You
Nice product, fast shipping !
Quick shipping and attentive service, thanks!
arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered.
First time dealing with The Sound Parcel. Everythhing went great:)
Thank you for the prompt and professional service.
The sound parcel is the greatest online store I’ve ever experienced

Amazing products and lightning fast deliveries, I keep coming back!
very good product and very reasonable price, meanwhile shipped very fast!
Love this store! Received my modular gear quickly! Thanks a lot!
Great spot. Lots of different gear options that most places in the area do not carry. Awesome pedal rental options. Allowed me to try several different pedals in store at my leisure. Definitely will return.
Found what I was looking for and the shipping was fast.
I ordered the most amazing LEM pedal by Mastro Valvola from The Sound Parcel on sale through Reverb. It was acknowledged and delivered in an expedient and professional manner. The Sound Parcel included a code for 15% off another purchase and I immediately ordered a Bastl Kastle 1.5. It was an equally smooth transaction and I will order again from this crew in the future.
Shipped quickly, perfect transaction.
I've ordered two eurorack modules from the Sound Parcel so far, and both times they shipped super fast and on time! Thanks Sound Parcel.
The Sound Parcel is rated 4.97 based on 975 reviews