Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Titan Ramps Reviews

4.0 Rating 1,491 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Titan Ramps
4.0
Based on 1,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Titan Ramps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-605-7555

Email:

info@titanramps.com

Location:

3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd, Suite 100
Memphis
38125

Write Your review

Titan Ramps 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Daniel Masera
Titan Ramps 4 star review on 1st July 2023
Eric Anglea
Titan Ramps 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Jon Cornell
Titan Ramps 5 star review on 11th June 2023
Phillip Hodges
Titan Ramps 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Paul Kinney
Titan Ramps 4 star review on 14th May 2023
Samuel Adams
Titan Ramps 5 star review on 25th February 2023
Jamey Landry
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Handicapped and needed a ramp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Annette, thank you for posting a review and my apologies about this. I have had a chance to check and one from our team has sent a follow up on 10/28 but we've yet to receive a response. f you have any pending issues that we can look into for you, please reach out to us at info@brands.com and reference PBR Angelo so we can assist you further.
Posted 2 years ago
I JUST PURCHASED THE ALMCARRIER CARRIER WHEELCHAIR RAMP SKU# 332203, THERE ARE NO WRITTEN OR VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS TO PUT TOGETHER THE HITCH FRAME ON THE RAMP, PARTS IN IN BAGS AND NOT NUMBERED. CALLING BBB AND MAKING A CONSUMER COMPLAINT, THAT THIS IS A LIABLITY ISSUE, IF I CANT PUT THIS TOGETHER RIGHTAND SOMETHING HAPPENS. TITAN RAMPS EMAILED ME AND SID THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS WRITTEN, THNAK YOU. ( THAT ALL I GOT FROM THEM AFTER SENDING NEAR 483.00) MY HUSBAND IS DISABLED AND STILL CANT LEAVE THE HOUSE CUASE OF THIS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kathleen, please accept our sincere apologies if there is no manual upon delivery. Regarding the manual, to reduce our footprint, we store all of our manuals digitally. You may also find the manual on the product page on the website. You can check it here, https://3642276.app.netsuite.com/core/media/media.nl?id=24251007&c=3642276&h=jWEStt-x4CyvRi90W7FCpyJiZ8ftgCFlo_W00zXvpnWLlWOO&_xt=.pdf. You may also reach out to our product team if you still have a hard time with the manual, and they will be glad to assist you with the step-by-step assembly procedure. You may call 888-410-1503 and press option 5 for Product Support. Please email us at info@titanramps.com and reference PBR Amyra if you require further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Had to return within a year as the incredibly thin plates of the ramp were all bent from my lawn equipment; 2 plates eventually broke away from the body of the ramp. This year had to return again for the same problem but was told returns are only within the first year. So replacements are not covered for another year?? Seriously?? Am currently using tube after tube of JB Weld to glue the plates to the body of the ramps. Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Affordable L. Please accept our sincere apologies if the item you purchased did not live up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality products. I checked your account and found that you had already spoken with one of our warranty specialists, who informed you that we could not extend the warranty coverage as it has been two years from the date of purchase. Please be advised that all our products have only had a 1-year warranty. You may check the policy at this link, https://www.titanramps.com/warranty.html. Please email us at info@titanramps.com and reference PBR Amyra if you require further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely horrible customer service. This showed up in shredded boxes and in basically large clear garbage bags. It was left leaning against my garage door. Thankfully no damage. I tried it on my application (loading a golf cart in stock truck) and it does not work. I called on 9/6 and 9/15 to try and return. Was given the reason of not being able to return due to not being in original packaging and promised a call back. I did not receive a call back. I tried calling numerous times and the phone system would drop out. Sometimes once on the phone with a rep. Today It happened again and the rep called back. Now I can not return because it's a few days out of the return policy even though I called before. Now I have a useless pile of scrap leaning up against my garage wall. Very unprofessional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rich, please accept our sincere apologies if the item you received was damaged in transit. We value our customers' feedback and are constantly working with shipping providers to enhance our packaging so that it can survive the rigors of transit. I looked into your account and found that you had already spoken with one of our product specialists, who submitted the return request for you. If you need further assistance, please contact us at info@titanramps.com and mention PBR Amyra.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product but missing one bracket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello John, please accept our sincere apologies if parts of your order are missing. Your feedback will certainly be used to enhance our shipping procedure, ensuring that our warehouse team properly inspects the items prior to delivery to guarantee that they are complete. I sent you an email on October 17, 2022, asking if you could purchase the missing parts for compensation, but I have yet to hear back. Please contact us at info@titanramps.com with the subject PBR Amyra so that we can assist you further.
Posted 2 years ago
I was told by your sales that the quick release adapter for the loader I bought from you would work 100% but got unit 2 brackets missing and I have to weld them on. Guess what i dont have a welder. I called Titan and had to fight to get someone who spoke understanding ENGLISH to tell me you will take back the products and THEY were sorry for all my problems. I have purchased from you A Rake, A Plow, A 4'Disc system, but I'am done with a non understanding speaking Company. GOOD BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Tom, please accept our sincere apologies if the quick-release adapter for the loader does not work for your machine. Your feedback will certainly be used to improve the product listing to ensure that our customers are not confused by the information on the item. I looked into your account and found that you had already spoken with one of our product specialists, who submitted the return request and scheduled the pick-up for you. If you need further assistance, please contact us at info@titanramps.com and mention PBR Amyra.
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on a response on product I received that was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Brenda. Please accept our sincere apologies if the item you received was damaged in transit. We value our customers' feedback and are constantly working with shipping providers to enhance our packaging so that it can survive the rigors of transit. I looked into your account and found that you had already spoken with one of our product specialists, who sent you an email on October 03, 2022, informing you that you can return the item for a full refund. If you decide to return the item, you may reply to the email sent, or you can contact us at info@titanramps.com and mention PBR Amyra so I can process it for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Was unable to use handrails with ramp I purchased from Titan already
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carol, thank you for the review and my apologies about this. I have had a chance to check and the 6 ft. Ramps on your order would be compatible with our 6 ft. Wheelchair Entry Ramp. I can see that you ordered a 10 ft. Folding Ramp based on the email you sent on 09/19. My apologies again as our rails are compatible with a ramp of the same length and if the ramp is from the same category as the rails. I can see however that a return was keyed on 09/21 and a refund has been issued on 10/06. My apologies again. I hope you'll give us another chance.
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't used yet but looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Robert! Thank you for the feedback! Here at Titan, we pride ourselves on positive customer experiences from purchase to delivery so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We noticed that you left a 1-star review vs a 5-star, as your feedback indicates. We would love it if you would update your review after trying the item! We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Have to return. Kept collapping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Linda, please accept our sincere apologies if the item you purchased did not live up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality products. If you’re not satisfied with your purchase, we offer a refund for up to 30 days after your order has been delivered, provided it is unused and in new condition. I looked into your account and found that you had already spoken with one of our product specialists, who submitted the return request for you. If you need further assistance, please contact us at info@titanramps.com and mention PBR Amyra.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Easy installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mary! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your entire experience! Here at Titan, we pride ourselves on positive customer experiences from purchase to delivery, so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We noticed that you left a 1-star review vs a 5-star, as your feedback indicates. We would love it if you would update your review! We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Good ramps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dean! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your entire experience! Here at Titan, we pride ourselves on positive customer experiences from purchase to delivery, so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We noticed that you left a 1-star review vs a 5-star, as your feedback indicates. We would love it if you would update your review! We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
The ramp (10 ft.) arrived without handrails. Dr.s would not approve the ramp alone. W/O handrails the ramps are useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jerry, we apologize for the inconvenience. I checked your account and noticed that what you have ordered is the 10 FT ALUMINUM WHEELCHAIR ENTRY RAMP ONLY. The handrails are not included and are being sold separately. This is also indicated on the product page. We will consider your feedback in removing the rails in the photo to avoid confusion. Please email us at info@titanramps.com with the subject PBR Amyra if you require further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought these ramps for our roll in dock to pull it out of the lake one time and the dock destroyed them? Ramps are supposed to be rated at 1000lbs ea. NOT!! Used them one time and 6 welds broke on one ramp, very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Pete, please accept our sincere apologies if the item broke after using it. We pride ourselves on providing high-quality products. To best serve you, kindly file a warranty claim using this link: https://support.titanramps.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000859851. The warranty claim process is handled by our in-house Product Support Team, and this form delivers the information they need to quickly review and resolve your claim. You may also contact us at info@titanramps.com and reference PBR Amyra if you require additional assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
The front box I purchased from you for my ATV is quality built. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Doyle! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience!  We are proud to hear about a positive customer experience from purchase to delivery so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
you send me the wrong item ,you send me short chains for trailer hitch and not my 3 ball hitch , i send you an e-mail , now you say you need pictures, sorry i dont know how to do that, I dont know how you dont know what you send me,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Hernandez, please accept our sincere apologies for sending you the wrong item. Your feedback will undoubtedly be used to enhance our shipping process, ensuring that our warehouse team properly inspects the items before shipping to verify that the correct item is selected. We sent you an email on September 07, 2022, asking for photos, but we have yet to hear back. Please contact us at info@titanramps.com with the subject PBR Amyra so that we can assist you further.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine with the ramp. It was delivered in great condition and on time. The hand rails are another story. I heard from the warehouse once over a week ago and nothing since. Hope they come soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Robin, please accept our sincere apologies if your order was delayed. Unfortunately, we have no control over these delays, although our carriers try their best to keep track of information up to date. Your feedback will undoubtedly be used to enhance our shipping process so that our partner courier can deliver our products on schedule. I checked your account and verified that the handrails were delivered on September 13, 2022. If you have any concerns, please email us at info@titanramps.com and mention PBR Amyra.
Posted 2 years ago
i have not opened box yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Richard! Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you will be satisfied with your order once you open it. We noticed that you left a 1-star review vs a 5-star. We would love it if you would update your review once you open the product! Please email us at info@titanramps.com with the reference PBR Amyra if you require further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
The ramp came fully assembled and only needed to add bolts to tie the receiver sleeve into the actual ramp. The anti-wobble bracket makes it really sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ricardo! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your entire experience! Here at Titan we pride ourselves on positive customer experiences from purchase to delivery so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery and online experience was smooth, quality of the product looks good , i will see how it handled overtime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Juan! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your entire experience! Here at Titan, we pride ourselves on positive customer experiences from purchase to delivery, so we are overjoyed with this feedback. We noticed that you left a 1-star review vs a 5-star, as your feedback indicates. We would love it if you would update your review! We hope to be able to serve you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Titan Ramps is rated 4.0 based on 1,491 reviews