Toner Connect Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
4.9
Based on 1,184 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Toner Connect Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Toner Connect 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Robert Gosselaar
Toner Connect 5 star review on 31st August 2023
Julie Mattingly
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th August 2023
Peter Desnoo
Toner Connect 5 star review on 27th April 2023
Bobby Tully
Toner Connect 5 star review on 24th April 2023
Colleen Lamarque
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Belinda Victoria
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Belinda Victoria
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far this experiance was nice and eay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made real easy to sell my toners
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Tonner Connect was simple and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and super easy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love getting toner since Office Depot isn't here anymore. Thank you. I have an HP computer and printer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process. Just snap photos and send. They send you the money instantly as soon as they inspect your shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy streamline process and great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was amazingly simple! Great customer service as well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website is easy to use. Fast response to my request for an offer. I'll definitely be using Toner Connect again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have worked with Toner Connect in the past. They are fair and let you know what they will but and what they wont.Quick and efficient payment and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can honestly say the process extremely easy and that made me so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will be using this service again its easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every step of the way, they were very professional. They even have video instructions to help you sell your toner. Another buyer might have given me more for it, but it was worth it to me to have the peace of mind and have everything be nice and transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick easy process! Good website, easy to negotiate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to respond with an offer! A plus service and would highly reccomend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use! Love the step by step process.. all my questions were answered!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have not completed the process with Toner Connect yet, but so far they have been very simple and easy to use. The directions are straight forward and the process as been faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.9 based on 1,184 reviews