Toner Connect Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
4.9
Based on 1,184 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Toner Connect Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This process was easy and the pricing was transparent. Toner Connect even increased the price to match a competitor! If I need to sell toner I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievably fast. This was so fast and easy. I think it has been less than a week from quote, to sending to being paid. This is a really great service and I'm glad that I found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent to deal with got paid fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with. I thought I was going to take a loss but they saved the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shoulder connect may not have been my highest bid, but they made it easier and push the funds into my account immediately. Unfortunately I was a little late sending my package. That's okay all is well I'm sure they'll be fine I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super super super super
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, easy, and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was easy and the quote was given fast and they gave the highest payout with email notifications through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was quick and easy to do. I know where to go from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the smooth transition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Contacted Toner Connect a couple of days ago, they were very responsive with quotes and their website is quite user friendly when it comes to creating shipping labels and providing tips on how to prepare your shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would have liked to have gotten a little more than 30% of what they were worth, but something is better than nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good. Really quick and easy process. Definitely using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you , very fast and instant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy transaction. Submitted and got a reply same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You are the third company I contacted regarding buying my unused toner and you were the fastest in getting back to me. The first company responded to my request for help via text one week after I submitted it. Your response to my text was within a few minutes. I appreciate the good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy! Will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did a quick Google search and came across Toner Connect. I found an old toner that was unopened and had no use for it anymore so I created an account on Toner Connect, followed the simple instructions, sent the toner, and within a few days, received the money instantly. The entire process was very quick, easy, and I would highly recommend it if you have toners that you would like to get rid of.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I check pricing from several sources and Toner Connect was the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.9 based on 1,184 reviews