Toner Connect Reviews

4.84 Rating 563 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Toner Connect Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best toner company out there first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Toner Connect is legit! Very easy to communicate and great website! Kept me in the loop the whole way! Don't know if I'll ever need their services again but I know I will recommend them to any who do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was sort of skeptical about this whole concept at first, but the process was seamless. It’s definitely legit and I am happy that I chose to go with TonerConnect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the response time is fast to receive an offer. the whole process is automated without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The entire process of selling our non-used toner cartridges was effortless. There was constant communication as to the status of the shipment, receipt and final inspection of what we sent. I would recommend Toner Connect to anyone who had unused toner cartridges to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy process to sell excess toner. James provides excellent customer service via chat. Very responsive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far, so good. I have sent in 2 orders with Toner Connect and so far the first order has been super smooth and speedy. The whole process each easy and the prepaid shipping label makes everything move along in a timely fashion. I will continue to use Toner Connect in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process was fast and easy to do. Uploaded pictures and quote came back very fast. I would do business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a very easy experience. A fair offer was sent, accepted, and then shipped in a box that was suitable. Extra labels can be requested if multiple boxes are need and Tonerconnect pays for all shipping fees. I would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was amazed at the ease of the process. I took pictures of my product and within minutes I had an offer. After accepting the offer, money was deposited in my PayPal account. Before I took pictures I called the customer service representative and he walked me through the process. I could not believe how simple the entire process was. The company even set a prepaid label. I will definitely use them again and again. Debbie W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was such an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Process was fast and easy. Quick payment! Also, they inspected fast once the prepaid boxes arrived. I sent an extra item not on the list, which they acknowledged, but I knew it was an open box, even know the product was still sealed inside. Great service for things I no longer need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very low prices paid and will not negotiate. Many other places pay at least double what they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. The process was simple. They walk you through step by step so you know what to expect. I would work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to work with. I got multiple bids and Toner Connect gave us the best offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great overall! Speedy and communication was super!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Response time, shipping, and inspection are quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy, smooth and efficient process. I shopped around and Toner Connect were the only ones to offer me a fair price for all my toners. The system is user friendly and they are very responsive. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We recently had to purchase a new office printer that required a different toner model. And of course, we had a supply of existing cartridges. After doing a quick online search for someone to buy back our unused supply, I found Toner Connect. Their process was simple and quick, with instant communication and instructions on shipping--and getting paid. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We switch copiers over the summer and were having a hard time finding what to do the tone we could no longer use. We didn’t want to pay to ship it somewhere and we didn’t feel comfortable throwing it away. Toner connect made it easy to solve our problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.84 based on 563 reviews