Toner Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"5 STAR - Quick & easy - website very easy to use, mailing out is easy yoo,"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy process..don't just throw them out....cash em out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Shipping was very easy! Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys rock... Fastest service I have ever had in the 20 years that I have been in the printer cartridge business. Prices you pay are real fair and checks are mail out so quick! Thanks again! John, Those Ink Guys, Inc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they are great peoples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted customer chat spoke with Natali. Quick response and very hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with a few companies before but the reward is better with Toner Connect and the staff is so down to earth and understanding. Thank you Guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had multiple brands of unused toner cartridges that I no longer needed (office closed). I got quotes from 3 different toner cartridge buyback companies. Toner Connect was by far the most reasonable and fair offer. They made the whole process easy and they paid promptly. Thanks Toner Connect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best company. They work with you to get the right price for your product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased,prompt payment as was told I would receive. Great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Toner Connect online and I’m glad I did. The process was quick and easy. Great way to get rid of extra ink / toner that you don’t need and make a few bucks. I highly recommend Toner Connect very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company is very good to work with and they respond to your orders in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are quick, fast and are very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great to have a way to earn money from our extra toner and not let it go to waste. The process was straightforward and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice people. Easy and quick transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, reasonable offers, excellent customer reach out services. Keep up the good work and we'll be in touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Toner connect is the best place to sell toner to. There's no delay , hassle,and further yet they paid u in advance and even for shipping fee. Last but not least they give u the best quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tonner Connect was very promt in every way, from helping when I needed assistance to shipping and confirmation. Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.90 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support