Toner Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 282 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
"I had a few technical problems and the support staff were really helpful in getting my order processed. And then when my check was lost in the mail, they reprocessed it immediately and I received it a day later. Good customer service will keep me coming back and recommending Toner Connect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Sarah! We're glad that we were able to get everything sorted out!
Posted 2 months ago
"What a quick process. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As it should be, always! Thanks Kim!
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great way to make easy money for unused toners."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We agree, Cynthia! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Toner Connect was easy to navigate thru and they made the selling experience very pleasurable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear, Terill! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response. Good buyback price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speed of service and giving you the most money for your toner is our motto, Michelle! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great people, no hassles, and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We think that you're great too, Mitch! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Toner comnect is the best toner buyer they make me happy whit 65 usd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We aim to be the best, Jessica! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm so happy I found toner connect a year or so ago. In that time they've made significant improvements to streamline the toner selling process...not to mention it was pretty easy process to begin with. So simple a busy IT guy can do it. The rates are fair and turn around time is quick. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Renny! We're continually trying to improve our process and website. Glad that you're a fan!
Posted 2 months ago
"Ease of sending ink back. Quick response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Robin! We want to be your go-to place for selling toner!
Posted 2 months ago
"They were a great service and fast and easy to deal with. Made the process of selling toner so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We don't believe selling toner should be hard, Joe. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
"they had a great turnaround and had system issues but they communicated that very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We believe in strong communication throughout the whole process, Amy! Thanks for understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
"I came into a new position at work, taking over someone who has been there for over 30 years! In organizing the office, I came across a bunch of toners which were outdated for our needs, but in great condition. Toner connect made the process incredibly easy! I filled out a quote request form & within a couple hours received a fair quote. Although it took me a few days to accept, they were patient & helpful with me, both online as well as over the phone. As soon as I accepted their offer, they emailed me a shipping label, I packaged up the toners and a few days later I was notified that my check is on it's way! The entire process took less than a week (including my delays) and was straight forward- no gimmicks, just a smooth and painless transaction thus far! Now only waiting for the check in the mail :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weronika, congrats on your new position! We're thrilled that you were able to find us, and we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process was easy and fast. The website was very intuitive and set up well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear about your experience, William!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service fast turn around time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Francisco, that's our goal!
Posted 3 months ago
"a better way to rid of your old oem toners. Just send it to them. They are a big help. thanks toner connect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Phil! Great to hear that we were able to help you out!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient. Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jeanne, let's work together again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Although I had the option to work with a more local vendor, I chose Toner Connect because their customer service was top notch and the process was seamless. It was reassuring to be able to track the process online from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website was easy and it was the best deal I could find. Great company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kept me in the loop throughout the process on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great experience with toner Connect, the customer service chat was extremely helpful. So far so good, would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.90 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This