Toner Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 402 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service. Very quick and efficient. Easy to use. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was very easy to work with Toner Connect. The process is very intuitive and the turn around time for quotes and processing is very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, Platform is easy too use, and they stand by thier word!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super Fast Quote! Paid the same day as I shipped. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything from customer help to shipping, the team over at Toner Connect made it easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast pay with Tonerconnect :). Thank you and five stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Erick! We rate you five stars as well!
Posted 1 week ago
"Super easy process! Easiest way to get rid of toner for printers I no longer have. It was almost no work at all, and I got paid very well for the sale. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad it went so smooth for you, David!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Great offering prices and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Sarah!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Great price offers and really quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such an easy process of letting them know what you have to sell. You pack it up, get a prepaid shipping label, send it out & within a few days your process is complete & you get paid. Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Why make selling toner difficult? That's what we say!
Posted 1 week ago
"first time dealing with Toner Connect, so far so good, thanks. Hope to do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We hope to work with you again too! Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to work with. Their very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you want an easy place to sell unused toner, this is your place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Toner Connect. I have sold them quite a few new toners that I can’t use because the printers were replaced. I was able to get quite a nice sum of money, cleared up space and didn’t have to dispose of the excess. Very fast turnaround, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fromt eh very begining their customer service WOW'd me! Quick turnaround, fair pricing and constant feedback! Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, user friendly interface for selling your unused toners. Went from quote to shipping in less than 24 hours! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with toner connect was great! The live char service was good and customer service was great. I enjoy doing business with them and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always an excellent experience. The folks at Toner Connect are great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.90 based on 402 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support