Toner Connect Reviews

4.89 Rating 159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
Nathan Dahl
Verified Buyer
"Toner Connect made selling an old Ink cartridge super simple and easy! Thanks Toner Connect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Great easy to use interface friendly help prior to sell. Mobile easy access all around well thought out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to navigate website, simple process, paid for shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Geoffrey Barrow
Verified Buyer
"Easiest service I've used so far. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Juan Linan
Verified Buyer
"Good instructions and quick payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tiffany Andrews
Verified Buyer
"excellet customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SrMaria Joseph
Verified Buyer
"The customer service representative was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alana Hart
Verified Buyer
"super fast!!!! like its that easy! i couldnt believe it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Albert Durr
Verified Buyer
"Accepted my toner and was very helpful in the process, never experienced anything like it before."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cameron Hawkes
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's our goal, Cameron!
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't be easier. Thanks for such a smooth process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Susan!
Posted 4 days ago
Emily Heath
Verified Buyer
"The whole process was seamless and efficient! I had my quote and shipping label within 1 day and was notified of every step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're so glad that this was so smooth, Emily and we're sure every transaction will be this way!
Posted 4 days ago
Lourdes Dovalina
Verified Buyer
"I needed cash fast it was super easy and quick. People were friendly patient and helpful. I don't have paypal but they mailed me a check quick. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lourdes, we're so happy that we were able to help! We also offer Zelle as a payment method which deposits money directly into your bank account!
Posted 4 days ago
Carlos B Castro
Verified Buyer
"Easy fast way to sell your toner and make extra cash will use them again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome Carlos! Hope to hear from you again soon
Posted 4 days ago
Thomas Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our goal for every transaction, Thomas! Let us know if there's anywhere we can improve
Posted 4 days ago
Staci Rodriquez
Verified Buyer
"They are very fast and respond very quickly in the whole process. I love the chat they have on the website, every time I had a question they were able to assist me right then and there. They give the best quote for the items you are selling. I will defiantly sell my printer items here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Staci for the kind words about the process and our team!
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Oleksiuk
Verified Buyer
"As a first time customer, I was surprised at how easy the overall process was. I had some questions and they were all answered promptly and professionally. I was even expecting to pay for shipping but Toner Connect took care of it. I got more money and better service from Toner Connect than anywhere else. I'll definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Andrew! Let's work together again real soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Milton Jr. Villavicencio Jr
Verified Buyer
"I like the process, fast and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Milton for trusting us with your printer toner!
Posted 4 days ago
Joshua Paul
Verified Buyer
"quick replies to questions, stellar customer service, fast payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Joshua for the tremendous feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
"Toner Connect was the easiest recycle process for Toner and Ink Cartridges we have worked with over the last 20 years. Excellent system and very good a response and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such high praise, Don! Thank you so much!
Posted 4 days ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.89 based on 159 reviews