Toner Connect Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
4.9
Based on 1,184 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Toner Connect Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process to sell unused toner was quick and efficient. The price they offered was higher than the competiotion and the free shipping was an added bonus. WIll recommend and use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Before I came across Toner Connect, I tried two other companies. They were eboth rude and about 10 less than Toner Connect was... I will always recomend toner Connect to anyone selling ink or toner.
Toner Connect 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time utilizing Toner Connect and the process was very streamlined, quick and hassle free. I would absolutely use TC again in a heartbeat!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with, fair price assessment with valid reasoning. Delivery to them was exceedingly simple as well. Very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. The process is quick and easy. I received quotes from multiple companies and the offer from Toner Connect was the most, by a significant amount. Will do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was fast and easy transaction. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found this site in an attempt to offload toners we had but could not longer use. Process was quick & easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This place was amazing! Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Convenient and so easy. Definitely will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Process could not be easier. They are very strict about the condition of your items and will price adjust accordingly. It goes to show they are committed to reselling only the highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Toner Connect made it SO easy to recycle our unused, unopened boxes of toner cartridges. I was so pleasantly surprised as I have tried other services in the past. I was given easy detailed instructions for how to package my cartridges plus given the prepaid postage label. Before I even dropped the package off at the UPS Store I had received the payment via my PayPal. The service and professional handling was fantastic! Thank you so much for providing this service to recycle what otherwise may have had to go into the waste land fill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an awesome experience working with Toner Connect. The entire process was hassle-free. I was updated with the process every step of the way. I will definitely do business with Toner Connect in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toner Connect was very easy to work with. Every step was clearly defined. The process was seamless!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was very quick and streamlined. The website is very user-friendly and very easy to use. Also liked the real-time updates provided on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
first time user, very attentive, fair pricing, would use again, actually already working on the next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You guys are awesome and Fast Very dependable. Muchas Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was super easy. What I like the most is they actually negotiate prices with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fair price, rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast and accurate service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.9 based on 1,184 reviews