Toner Connect Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Connect
4.9
Based on 1,184 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Toner Connect Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Toner Connect 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Robert Gosselaar
Toner Connect 5 star review on 31st August 2023
Julie Mattingly
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th August 2023
Peter Desnoo
Toner Connect 5 star review on 27th April 2023
Bobby Tully
Toner Connect 5 star review on 24th April 2023
Colleen Lamarque
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Belinda Victoria
Toner Connect 5 star review on 14th March 2023
Belinda Victoria
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to work with. Easy to process requests and constant communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toner Connect, LLC has been an excellent toner buyback vendor. Their purchase of excess toner cartridges meant positive returns in more ways than financial. My experience was smooth once I created an account, uploaded pictures, described the items, and shipped with prepaid labels. The whole experience was efficient, fast, error free, and their combination of unintentional individual transactions made for very easy process. Thank you for your purchase of toner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time user of Toner Connect. I was a little skeptical. But I must say, the transaction went very smoothly and EXACTLY as advertised. No surprises and a smooth transaction. I would recommend Toner Connect and will use them again myself in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toner Connect has been a pleasure to work with while selling some unused toners. Not only did we receive a fair price for all of our toner but they even paid for shipping. All in all it was a wonderful business experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response! Fast payout! Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy everthing went good , took a lil longer sending back because of printing shipping label but that was on me , will def do buisness again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had the best experience! No issues and was a quick and seamless process. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am glad we were able to find a company that would take our unused toner and give us $$ for them!! It was such an easy process and I will def use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their process was easy and the company corresponded promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was sceptical, however this has been a easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was straight forward and so easy. I submitted my quote and had an offer immediately! If that's not enough, then they went above and beyond my expectations when they delivered my payment within an hour of accepting their offer!! If you want an honest, fast, and straightforward company to work with, Toner Connect is all of those things and so much more! It's the only choice you need to make!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to work with and very responsive. I'll change my rating to 5 when I get my check :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service everything on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far everything in the process has been very easy and really fast. The website is clear and easy to understand and filling out the form and finding the toners u have was very user friendly! As soon as I accepted their offer (which was higher then I ever expected) they submitted paymeny via PayPal, before I even printed the shipping label! The only reason I didmt give them 5stars is because PayPal has placed a hold on my payment and I don't know if this is at the request of the company or something PayPal is doing but I have had the PayPal account since 2020 so it's not a new account and doesnt have any negative balances or transactions so technically even though toner connect paid, I'm yet to actually receive the funds and don't know how smooth this last bit of the process will go yet, but at the moment I'm very pleased with the process and the offer I was given :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so easy to deal with. just tell them what you have, send in a picture, accept the offer print the label, box it up and boom, get the cash. this has been such a pleasurable experience and a great way to get rid of extra toner cartridges indont need.. I'm getting ready to to business with them again. thanks toner connect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toner Connect is rated 4.9 based on 1,184 reviews