Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm located in the US and despite the negative reviews decided to order. Credit card did not work, so money wire was needed (sketch). Shipping was $200 and took about a month to receive. TNT (FedEx owned), the shipping companies tracker is completely useless and also asked me for a social security for customs entry (sketch). Customs charged me a percentage for product over $2500. It has been a long journey full of ups and downs. Even with doubts if my bike would ever make it. But I've received my Cannondale SuperSix Evo hi-mod ultegra disc in lovely condition. I love my bike even more because of this and have ridden 400+ miles since and enjoying every one. I also saved some money despite the extra charges :). I would do it again. Jaime has been helpful, communicative, and responsive in every way - just understand that there is a time difference! Depending on when you send an email.. will determine when you get a response! Ppl in the states need to learn to chill out. We are in a global pandemic. Cycling is hotter than ever. It'll take some time to get your stuff.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, good choice
Posted 10 months ago
First time user but the experience was good in this case. Products were branded (Fabric)so as expected to be honest. Website and payment was easy to use. The prices were the best around for the items. Delivery was average, 5/6 days but was within the stated period so no issue really. It did say at time of ordering in stock however one of the items wasn't but it didn't take long to get from the supplier so never really bothered me.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, fast and efficient service at a good price. All you can ask!!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered online, quick delivery and excellent communication regarding delivery, plus great price on products. 5*
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for such an easy transaction. I saw the bike I wanted, paid and unbelievably the Bike was delivered In Less than 3 days. Great communication. Will buy from Again. Dave M
Posted 10 months ago
Mirror matched description on website - well pleased and feel much safer!
Posted 10 months ago
Very user friendly interface website. Found what I was looking for with the search tool. Reasonably priced, quality products. Very quick delivery 🚚 will definitely be buying from here again.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered online but made a mistake. They were very helpful over the phone, changed my order and gave a lot of time to help me make the right choice for my bike. Dispatched the same day and arrived in Belgium within three days.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery. No hassle. Item as described. Perfect fit. Thanks👍
Posted 10 months ago
Fast Delivery, very happy with product
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and Quick delivery to Norway.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from speaking on the phone to placing my order to the timely delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery on frameset and well packaged. I will be back for additional builds in the future! Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Honest pricing great communication and delivered when stated Great stuff
Posted 10 months ago
WYSIWYG. Great price, short delivery time. I contacted customer support once and they were informed and helpful. Will definitely consider them first for my next bike.
Posted 10 months ago
Took a little longer to deliver than estimated, but items arrived as expected. Overall, very pleased with their service.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery.... 2021 Cannondale trail 8.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Triton Cycles. Parts ordered arrived promptly and were very well packed. Delivery was by DPD. Their prices were very competitive.
Posted 10 months ago
bonjour, je vends le mien 150€ à emporter sur ajaccio pas de livraison voir ici https://www.leboncoin.fr/velos/1819459873.htm/
Posted 10 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews