Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi ordered on Black Friday went on tracking today to discover item is out of stock, not heard anything from company explaining what happens next as payment has been taken
Helpful Report
I ordered two items. One was fine and the other was the wrong thing. I think they had simply run out of what I requested and sent something similar. The person I liaised with at Trouva was very helpful, but ultimately, the experience was disappointing. I heard nothing from the company the items came from.
Helpful Report
First time ordering! Sale went through fine to then receive e mail advising out of stock and then had to wait 5 days for refund!! Not happy and will not be using again
Helpful Report
Regrettably, disappointing. I did not get exactly what I ordered - 6 espresso glasses in 3 colours. I received 6 in two colours and two of which clearly had been used.
Helpful Report
It's a christmas present so cant review yet.
Helpful Report
I was informed by UPS that my package would be delivered today, THURSDAY between 12-16.00hrs. I cancelled a job so I would be in and then got a message to say my package is at an off license in the next village. How annoying
Helpful Report
Really like them but I recived one item faulty and still haven't heard how it's going to be fixed.
Helpful Report
Hi Rosalyn, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate the feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged, we truly apologise for this very disappointing experience. I have had a look and I can see that my colleague Pete is currently handling this with the boutique and is trying to resolve this matter for you as quickly and efficiently as possible. We completely understand that this experience has been less than perfect and we apologize for any inconvenience it might have caused you. We ask for your patience and understanding as we try to come to a resolution for this matter for you. We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as we have hundreds of boutiques that have wonderfully beautiful pieces you would enjoy. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to reach out to me or my colleague. Best wishes, Carol‍
Not helpful and not giving any consideration like bulky returning items . Very expensive for customers to pay.
Helpful Report
Hi there, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you are not entirely happy with your experience with us. We completely understand that our returns policy is not ideal for everyone, however, unfortunately, at the moment, all our boutiques are small independent businesses and so are unable to cover returns for all of our customers. As we grow, however, we do hope to implement new services in the future. We’re really sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused you and we do hope in the future you are willing to give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences as there are hundreds of beautiful products from our community of boutiques being added to the site each day. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@trouva.com. Best wishes, Carol‍
unfortunately I am still waiting to receive order no; 7572731 ordered over a week ago and with express delivery. As this was meant to be a birthday present I would be grateful to know when I can expect to see something.
Helpful Report
Hi Anthony, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that there were some hiccups in having your order delivered to you on time, we truly apologise for this very disappointing experience. I have had a look and it seems like, unfortunately, the boutique that you ordered from had a slight delay when it comes to shipping out your order. We completely understand that this was not ideal and extremely frustrating for you, however, due to the current situation, a lot of our boutiques are still working with fewer opening hours and staff and so delays can occur. We are working very hard with all of our boutiques to keep orders processing as normal. We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as we have hundreds of boutiques that have wonderfully beautiful pieces you would enjoy. We’re really sorry for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Ordered my product over 1 week ago and it still has not arrived, despite a supposed 1-3 day delivery time. Customer service has been good in responding to my enquiries but we are still no closer to finding my missing item. Very disappointed as the item now seems to be missing entirely.
Helpful Report
Hi Cassie, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that there were some hiccups in having your order delivered to you on time, we truly apologise for this very disappointing experience. We completely understand that this is not ideal and extremely frustrating for you, however, unfortunately as we do get busier our couriers to face some bumps. We are working very hard with our couriers to have these resolved! We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as we have hundreds of boutiques that have wonderfully beautiful pieces you would enjoy. We’re really sorry for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Good selection of products but really need to change delivery partners. UPS lost my parcel twice and shopkeepers at the collection point were really rude and difficult to deal with.
Helpful Report
Still waiting for my order and no e mails to explain delay
Helpful Report
Hi Anne, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. I have just been looking into your order with us, and unfortunately, it appears to have been lost in transit by the carrier company. I’m really sorry - this is obviously not the experience we hope to give our customers. We completely understand that this situation is not ideal, however, unfortunately, as our couriers deal with such a large amount of parcels every single day, accidents happen and some orders do fall through. This is certainly not excusable and we will continue to put measures in place to avoid situations like these from happening in the future. We apologise for disappointing you with this order and for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you, we definitely wish we could have had a better outcome. We'll contact you via e-mail so we can reach the best solution for you. Meanwhile, if you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
I ordered an item online and after the funds had been taken I was told that this item wss out of stock, so I was offered a smaller size. I agreed to this with the provision that I could return free of charge. I was sent an email from DHL stating that it would arrive last Friday morning. I took some time off work and it didn't arrive ! . I spoke to a member of your team yesterday who advised me that she would look into this but I heard nothing so I called again yesterday late afternoon and a young lady sent me an email saying that it would be Wednesday before it would arrive. This is absolutely rediculous for delivery and I would hope for some compensation,even the refund of the postage it is my first time shopping with Trouva and I doubt thst I will again. Regards Linda Phillips.
Helpful Report
Hi Linda, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that there were some hiccups in having your order delivered to you on time, we truly apologise for this very disappointing experience. I have had a look and it seems like, unfortunately, the boutique that you ordered from had a slight delay when it comes to shipping out your order. We completely understand that this was not ideal and extremely frustrating for you, however, due to the current situation, a lot of our boutiques were still working with fewer opening hours and staff and so delays can occur. We are working very hard with all of our boutiques to keep orders processing as normal. We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as we have hundreds of boutiques that have wonderfully beautiful pieces you would enjoy. We’re really sorry for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Although ordered early Thursday morning and paid for express delivery which was important as had to get the parcel on to someone else didn’t arrive until Monday which was too late.
Helpful Report
I am still waiting for my purchase, which is disappointing as it is clear from the UPS tracking it was not dispatched for 5 days, yet was supposed to be delivered within 3 days. So I can’t comment on the product I hope it’s nice when it finally arrives as now it is a late birthday present. I won’t be purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Very disappointed as ordered for my Mum & Dads Golden Wedding Anniversary and it got delivered to the wrong person & although it was redelivered the item had been fully unwrapped and the polystyrene all broken up and just stuffed back in along with the note I added for my parents. A new one should have been sent rather than asking the customer to send it onto them, would not order from you again!
Helpful Report
June 1, 2021 A few days ago, I submitted a request to Trouva to return the two (2) Marimekko Mansikkavuoret tins (PO No 6888429) I received. I have received no word from Trouva. The tins are both damaged with scratches and a dent. I submitted photos of the tins, the package and packing. I would like to get these tins on their way back to you for a refund. I would appreciate if you would acknowledge my request to return the two Marimekko tins.
Helpful Report
I’ve been waiting over 2 weeks now without receiving the 2 rugs I ordered . Just beginning to get a little anxious about it , unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Hi Kerry, hope you're great! Thank you for getting in contact and sorry to hear you've had a bad experience when ordering from Trouva. To help us assist you with the problem, if you haven't already, please can you contact support@trouva.com and we'll be more than happy to help. Thanks in advance. Best wishes.
Dreadful packaging considering the item had traveled internationally. The box it arrived in was damaged and little care had been taken to protect the package. Extremely disappointed and will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Ordered a bike from Europe on the 30th March , told they couldn’t send it due to the battery inside ... still waiting for refund... bit sad
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews