Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Antique Silver Bauble - bought as a present. Recipient loved it and said it was too nice just to hang for Christmas so will find a permanent position for it to hang.
Helpful Report
Brilliant ‘store’. I love the variety of gorgeous items
Helpful Report
First time shopping on Trouva and it won’t be the last. My order was gift wrapped beautifully and packaged so well. So impressed with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Very pleased. Lovely wrapped gifts & prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I got an immediate refund when my item didn’t arrive
Helpful Report
Cute Christmas pudding ornaments! They look adorable on the tree. Packaged well for shipping and boxed nicely (they would make a nice gift). Fast delivery, even right before the holidays. I’m very pleased with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Received from Heckman Germany thank you Trouva great service many thanks 👍🌟
Helpful Report
Great selection of small businesses & interesting & unusual products. Easy to navigate website. Very fast responses. Nothing but good here!
Helpful Report
Ordered and arrived within 3 days. Fabulous service and great quality
Helpful Report
really beautiful gifts
Helpful Report
Great tableware delivered quickly. All in great condition and a real addition to our dinner table.
Helpful Report
First time I had used this site. Wasn’t disappointed, my purchase was as described and arrived promptly. Will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Very nice vendors truly love their products prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Lovely mats for the table. Bought them for my son. He loves them.
Helpful Report
So pleased I found you! I ordered a jumper from an independent boutique and delivery was prompt, beautifully wrapped and my receipt in an envelope with a large thank you Simply a perfect service! I am going to shop through you again and have a nosey round the site! I would recommend others to do the same! Fabulous! 💜💜💜
Helpful Report
Great service. Quick delivery just what I wanted. Easy to clean bag I use for work
Helpful Report
Very pretty tea lighthouses are now decorating my living room. Arrived on time, well safely packed.
Helpful Report
The candles we ordered are fabulous thank you 😊
Helpful Report
OMG super fast shipping in less than 3 days I got my order ready to be given at Christmas. Process super easy to do on the app. I’ll defiantly be buying from here more often. Love a lot of the stuff they have.
Helpful Report
First time I have purchased from Trouva must say how impressed I am with the service item arrived in good time unfortunately it was too large and I needed to return it the return was very speedily refunded will certainly recommend Trouva and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews