Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Antique Silver Bauble - bought as a present. Recipient loved it and said it was too nice just to hang for Christmas so will find a permanent position for it to hang.
Helpful Report
Brilliant ‘store’. I love the variety of gorgeous items
Helpful Report
First time shopping on Trouva and it won’t be the last. My order was gift wrapped beautifully and packaged so well. So impressed with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Very pleased. Lovely wrapped gifts & prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I got an immediate refund when my item didn’t arrive
Helpful Report
Cute Christmas pudding ornaments! They look adorable on the tree. Packaged well for shipping and boxed nicely (they would make a nice gift). Fast delivery, even right before the holidays. I’m very pleased with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Received from Heckman Germany thank you Trouva great service many thanks 👍🌟
Helpful Report
Great selection of small businesses & interesting & unusual products. Easy to navigate website. Very fast responses. Nothing but good here!
Helpful Report
Ordered and arrived within 3 days. Fabulous service and great quality
Helpful Report
really beautiful gifts
Helpful Report
I would like to write a review but the order placed on 16th December has not arrived by 21/12 and the courier has not yet received it. Has it been overlooked?
Helpful Report
Great tableware delivered quickly. All in great condition and a real addition to our dinner table.
Helpful Report
Allowed me to purchase an item only to be told it wasn’t in stock. Then had to wait 5 days for refund x
Helpful Report
I was very happy with the products I bought - they were exactly what I was looking for. My purchase was also very quickly processed by the retailer. The delivery by UPS was very badly handled. The delivery times were not adhered to and the UPS app to trace the deliveries is a complete joke.
Helpful Report
First time I had used this site. Wasn’t disappointed, my purchase was as described and arrived promptly. Will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Items have not arrived. Paid extra for speedier delivery to a ups point. This has not happened. No way to communicate with the shop and check if order has been sent as you would be able to do on Etsy. Have even tried to reach out the the shop independently but have not received a reply. Would not have ordered had the delivery dates promised on the site not been able to be met as I needed the gifts before travelling. Will be having to chase where they are in the new year and sending back for a full refund as they will no longer be required.
Helpful Report
Very nice vendors truly love their products prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Lovely mats for the table. Bought them for my son. He loves them.
Helpful Report
I hope my order will be received by Christmas as it is a Christmas present. I have been given now 5 different dates for delivery - the latest this Wednesday which is getting very close to Christmas I have phoned the courier3 times with limited reassurance of delivery as hoped. If you can do anything to assist it would be appreciated and obviously assist in rating my review because then at least by then I may have received my order !!!!!
Helpful Report
So pleased I found you! I ordered a jumper from an independent boutique and delivery was prompt, beautifully wrapped and my receipt in an envelope with a large thank you Simply a perfect service! I am going to shop through you again and have a nosey round the site! I would recommend others to do the same! Fabulous! 💜💜💜
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews