Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to write a review but the order placed on 16th December has not arrived by 21/12 and the courier has not yet received it. Has it been overlooked?
Helpful Report
Allowed me to purchase an item only to be told it wasn’t in stock. Then had to wait 5 days for refund x
Helpful Report
Items have not arrived. Paid extra for speedier delivery to a ups point. This has not happened. No way to communicate with the shop and check if order has been sent as you would be able to do on Etsy. Have even tried to reach out the the shop independently but have not received a reply. Would not have ordered had the delivery dates promised on the site not been able to be met as I needed the gifts before travelling. Will be having to chase where they are in the new year and sending back for a full refund as they will no longer be required.
Helpful Report
I hope my order will be received by Christmas as it is a Christmas present. I have been given now 5 different dates for delivery - the latest this Wednesday which is getting very close to Christmas I have phoned the courier3 times with limited reassurance of delivery as hoped. If you can do anything to assist it would be appreciated and obviously assist in rating my review because then at least by then I may have received my order !!!!!
Helpful Report
Not yet arrived!
Helpful Report
Order was cancelled, item out of stock but it took days before I was advised
Helpful Report
Wrong colour product sent.
Helpful Report
I am still waiting for my order 7897669 promised a week ago. Meanwhile I have received an order intended for someone else. Trouva is aware, but so far I am still waiting for my order and will have to return the wrong one which means a special journey to the pickup point. Mary Isaacs
Helpful Report
Placed an order, paid for it only to receive an email a couple days later and be told it was sold out
Helpful Report
Disappointed with your customer care. I was not notified that the glasses I order where out of stock even though when I ordered them the system said they were available. It was only when I chased up to see which I had to do twice before getting an answer. Not acceptable service plus you had already taken my money .
Helpful Report
Parcel was left in garden out in the rain an box is all water damaged with the clothes inside
Helpful Report
Trouva waited a week to tell me the item is out of stock and it will take a further week for a refund. It’s means not only have I lost out in being able to buy from another company during Black Friday, but also that I risk not getting the item in time for Christmas. Very, very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Wrong item sent
Helpful Report
I waited for my order after I got an email saying it was due to arrive. It didn’t come. I looked at the tracking. It showed a little part of the journey.. next morning I checked it again. It showed a little bit more of the journey. Then later in the day I got an email to say the order had been delivered at 17.00 the previous day. It had not. My window faces the drive. No one came down the drive. I was waiting for my order. I made a long distance call to UPS who said they would call back. They did and told me to call Trouva. I had to make another long distance call to Trouva. The website said their hours were till 5pm on Friday but on the call I got an automated message to say I would not be getting a call. Then I went online to try to explain that my parcel had not arrived. There was no facility with an option to tick saying that my order had not arrived. I filled in a different option just to try to get through. I received an automated reply. So I filled in two more times. Finally I got a reply from Siana. I have been told by her that she will send out a new order. I hope I receive it. I am 75, home from hospital after a year-long illness. This order has caused me so much hassle. Why? Because of the incompetent driver from UPS who could not read his satnav. Secondly, because your system did not answer my phone call. Neither was I able to get through easily on your website because there is no option on your drop down menu which offers a chance to say; My order has not arrived. It was minus 2 degrees here in Scotland today. I needed my cosy hat I ordered. I hope it arrives soon. If not, I shall need to try again online. I may be 75 but I am far from incompetent, nor senile.
Helpful Report
My order hasn’t arrived and on checking , it has been returned to sender due to incorrect address !!! I have had no email to say there is a problem and I don’t know how to contact the seller. Please could you help. Many thanks, Jo
Helpful Report
Just what was ordered but left at the wrong address took a bit of sorting out and worry, good job I have honest neighbours 😕
Helpful Report
HORRIBLE! The wrong item sent and zero response after sending image and explanation! Would NEVER buy again and will share!!!
Helpful Report
Bowls arrived completely shattered
Helpful Report
I ordered a flat bed toaster. It was sent without a proper plug. I live in the UK so why was it sent with an EU plug. It has cost be £25 to return. This was the first time I have ordered from Trouva and it will certainly be the last.
Helpful Report
My fault but a statue I bought was smaller than a tennis ball but in the picture trouva made it look very impressive check your sizes….
Helpful Report
Hi Dee, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. We're always interested in our customer's opinions and ways we could improve, so if there is anything in particular about your order that we could have done differently from our side, please do let me know. We always hope that you love your purchase, but understand that sometimes things just aren't quite right. Our small boutiques work very hard every day to provide the best curation of items worldwide and as we are growing together and getting busier our small boutiques are stretched thin both online and in-store so the customers can have the best experience. I’m very sorry for this, ultimately I just want to try and help resolve any problems that you may have with the order. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews