Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered very quickly, but returning an item was a nightmare, with endless questions that did not apply to returning,
Helpful Report
I was so disappointed to receive only one of the ordered garden tool care tins, when I ordered two. I dont know how that got changed to only one tin and will see on my bank statement in due course. Very pleased with the product however, having used it before. But I had wanted to give it as a present to two people, not one.!
Helpful Report
Still waiting for my order. A lack of communication
Helpful Report
Excellent items and prompt dispatch. My parcel had no padding, so one item was dented, and the courier used is not reliable, one I tend to avoid, had I known before ordering, I would not have purchased. I shop with companies that use R.M.
Helpful Report
Still waiting for products to be delivered
Helpful Report
Ordered some perfume for my wife which was showing as in stock in the store, however the store advised Trouva that they did not have any available. Trouva did contact to say it was out of stock and payment was refunded.
Helpful Report
Took order and everything seemed fine until a week later when they said they didn’t have the trainers in stock. Not good just before Christmas.
Helpful Report
Order didn't arrive on time, i know UPS can be faulted for this but at the end of the day, all of it is part of booking with a particular service
Helpful Report
Product very nice and well packaged
Helpful Report
Lovely quality tiger salt & pepper pot but I was expecting it to be presented in a box for the price, not just bubble wrap as this is a gift...a bit disappointed.
Helpful Report
Good morning I have just purchased after shave from you the ticket price is wrong on Klarna you are trying to change me £177.98 when it clearly states on your receipt that I got yesterday that it’s £148.32 can you Resolve this please.
Helpful Report
Hi Mark, Thanks for your order and for getting in touch with us. Regarding the payment, everything looks as it should do from our side. Please reply to our message from support@trouva.com so we can check this for you. Best wishes.
Arrived quick but dress had a musky smell - ok once quick washed
Helpful Report
Hi Fiona, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate the feedback. We always hope that you love your purchase, but understand that sometimes things just aren't quite right. Our small boutiques work very hard every day to provide the best curation of items worldwide and as we are growing together and getting busier our small boutiques are stretched thin both online and in-store so the customers can have the best experience. On this occasion, I have issued a refund of 10% on your item cost as an apology for this experience. The money will be back in your account within 3 - 5 days. We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as we have hundreds of boutiques that have wonderfully beautiful pieces you would enjoy. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Bought a felted kitten in a bath tree decoration for my sister , it is shoddy cheep and nasty, too embarrassed to give it to her
Helpful Report
Hi Susan​, I'm very sorry to hear that your order it's not like the expected. Whilst this is unexpected, it's obviously not the experience we hope to give our customers. To assist us in resolving the issue as quickly as possible, please could you send us some photos of the fault and also explain what exactly the problem is to support@trouva.com? The more detail the better. As Trouva is a marketplace, we ourselves don't hold any items so all of the evidence you provide will then be passed onto the store that sent the item to you and together we'll work towards an outcome for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes.
Rather a lightweight and flimsy fire basket.
Helpful Report
Hi Ian, hope you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we really appreciate that feedback. We always hope that you love your purchase, but understand that sometimes things just aren't quite right. Our small boutiques work very hard every day to provide the best curation of items worldwide and as we are growing together and getting busier our small boutiques are stretched thin both online and in-store so the customers can have the best experience. We do hope you give us another chance to provide you with more positive experiences in the future as there are hundreds of beautiful products from our community of boutiques being added to the site each day that I am certain you would enjoy. If you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best wishes.
Bag larger and more bulky than I expected but I may find a use for it. It's also heavier than I would have liked.
Helpful Report
Beautiful products, found exactly what I was looking for the only thing that let it down was the delivery service you chose Ups who were dreadful!
Helpful Report
Trouva customer service is excellent - they were helpful and accommodating when I couldn’t see my tracking information from the boutique I ordered from. I have deducted two stars for the lack of communication from the boutique and how slow the service was. I purchased my item on 11th august for delivery within 3-5 days, so latest delivery 16th August. They packaged it and printed the label immediately but then didn’t update their tracking at all and didn’t ship the product until the 5th day, meaning the product wasn’t delivered until 17th and I missed my friend’s birthday. The product I ordered was a candle, I asked for gift wrap and it just came in stripy paper so I wouldn’t call that gift wrapped. The candle itself however I have been assured is gorgeous and smells beautiful. Trouva we’re helpful at getting in touch with the boutique and also refunded my delivery charge. The lack of communication from the boutique and slow service means I am reluctant to order again.
Helpful Report
A bit slow with info about my item online..however the courier UPS was not up to standard at all..beware
Helpful Report
Quick to respond but slow with a resolution.
Helpful Report
I love the scarf I bought but am now bombarded with emails every day and not happy with this company. So good marks for my purchase but poor marketing strategy.
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews