Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy with the products I bought - they were exactly what I was looking for. My purchase was also very quickly processed by the retailer. The delivery by UPS was very badly handled. The delivery times were not adhered to and the UPS app to trace the deliveries is a complete joke.
Helpful Report
I received two items, one of which was broken. Trouva Customer Service responded very quickly to me notifying them and I was given a refund as no substitute article was available. I was impressed by their prompt action and friendliness.
Helpful Report
Great shopping experience and would have given five stars were it not for their designated shipper who delivered my parcel to a complete stranger and said it had beed delivered! It was only due to the honesty of this person that I received my parcel but I had to go out of my way to go to another town to collect it! So Trouva I hope you rethink your shipper.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my purchase.....but the size of the box and amount of packaging was ridiculous!
Helpful Report
So well packed I had trouble getting into it!
Helpful Report
Perfect item & delivery but removed a star as it was impossible to use the PayPal option. I tried for over 2 days so it wasn’t a blip
Helpful Report
item seems good
Helpful Report
Great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Very quick to deliver & packaged well
Helpful Report
Nice item, good price. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Very efficient and timely service. Product was dispatched promptly.
Helpful Report
Had a problem initially when confirmation of my purchase didn’t arrive. However I found a number to ring and the member of staff I was speaking to dealt with it immediately. Good service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Love the wreath. Shedding a little but be fine on my wall once decorating complete!
Helpful Report
Love the website, so much to choose from
Helpful Report
good service
Helpful Report
Arrived promptly. Love it
Helpful Report
First time using and very happy
Helpful Report
Beautiful glasses. Lovely quality. Arrived on time. Ability to track order was good.
Helpful Report
Excellent fast service, and product great. Just disappointed mat bought was folded instead of rolled so took time to get creases out.
Helpful Report
Better packaging could be considered. Tracking showed item going back and forward within the UPS system.
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews