Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,464 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,464 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

5 Singer Street, London, London,
5 Singer Street, London, London
London Borough of Islington
EC2A 4BQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Trouva made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item received quickly and communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery! Jacket is absolutely beautiful and have had lots of comments when wearing it! Thank you x x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchase was really easy, and the product came very quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order was cancelled, item out of stock but it took days before I was advised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was looking for a specific decoration & they had it. Bought online & arrived two days later. Very happy 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous quality item and delivered super quick! Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great shopping experience and would have given five stars were it not for their designated shipper who delivered my parcel to a complete stranger and said it had beed delivered! It was only due to the honesty of this person that I received my parcel but I had to go out of my way to go to another town to collect it! So Trouva I hope you rethink your shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived exactly as described with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful good quality soft silk like ribbon was exactly what I needed for my Xmas decorations.
Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a set of placemats and matching coasters. They arrived in good time and they are excellent quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website is easy to use and full of unique items. Shipping overseas arrived n a few days. Will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to shop at an independent store with lots of different ideas and products too normal chain stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and very nicely packaged. Love my new cardigan. Very pretty and fluffy 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered products from 5 different shops and everything arrived swiftly with the same courier at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. They had just what I was looking for as a present for someone, and it was so easy to order online and was delivered very quickly. All for a very great price !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was unable to purchase a dress at my local boutique and tried several others in N.I but all had sold out. Checked details on google and found Trouva, straight forward to make purchase and pay. Dress delivered within 3 days and I was more than happy to support an independent boutique in Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trouva is rated 4.6 based on 4,464 reviews