Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,464 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,464 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

5 Singer Street, London, London,
5 Singer Street, London, London
London Borough of Islington
EC2A 4BQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Trouva made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my purchase.....but the size of the box and amount of packaging was ridiculous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been so happy with Trouva. Great brands and boutiques and delivery fees reasonable to the states. I’ll continue to use this site for inspiration and quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Trouva an excellent company to buy from. Communication about my order was very good and I’m delighted with Canal House tea light holder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So well packed I had trouble getting into it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect item & delivery but removed a star as it was impossible to use the PayPal option. I tried for over 2 days so it wasn’t a blip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these bottles have small one, daughter wanted the larger bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful website and swift delivery of a really quality gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service. My order was a gift and came beautifully wrapped . 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the toughest bag made! Blast to find it in such a rare colorway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item I purchased arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Had a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leggins came really speedy lovely Peter rabbit leggins good quality really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered very quickly, but returning an item was a nightmare, with endless questions that did not apply to returning,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and service also fast delivery definitely recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service. A great range of house/cook wear lovely stylish stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The candle stick holders are even better than they look in the picture and made a very happy woman out of my wife :) delivery was quick and packaging was safe and secure. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service found exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product- just what I wanted- and delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hadn’t heard of Trouva before but was so delighted to discover that an independent shop had a much wanted item in stock. (It was out of stock in many other places)I received prompt & personal service at a good price. Highly recommend & will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely selection of things from all over the place. Easy ordering, great delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trouva is rated 4.6 based on 4,464 reviews