TUI UK NewsRoom Reviews

3.46 Rating 13 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend TUI UK NewsRoom

How would you rate TUI UK NewsRoom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mrs O'Loughlin
Their staff are always willing to help and never force you to purchase a holiday but give you excellent suggestions for your needs.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TUI UK NewsRoom in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mrs O'Loughlin
"Their staff are always willing to help and never force you to purchase a holiday but give you excellent suggestions for your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John F
"We booked a holiday to Kefalonia and found the staff at the Peterborough branch of TUI very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosy Reaves
"We booked a holiday with TUI and found on arrival that the room did not have the facilities, specifically air-conditioning, that was promised on the website. TUI were not helpful while we were away and refuse any liability. Completely ruined our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"With Tui now you only get 5KG carry on and cannot print out your bording passes unless you buy a seat. So for me as a carry on only passenger I now have to wait at check in with all the people with cases etc instead of going straight to passport control with my hand luggage. Just another way of charging for seats. This practice should be stopped. Its a false way of advertising cheap flights then applying hidden costs. I also wish Tui would stop the massive very costly advertising campaign with its horrid grinding music and instead give value for money travel allow boarding passes to be printed in advance without restrictions, 10 kg carry on and increase their business through a value for money good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew P KIRK
"https://collector.reviews.co.uk/thomson-holidays/new-review Nothing short of CRIMINAL. Thomson Holidays, (TUI) Glasgow & Aberdeen Airports (BAA) Heathrow Airport Holidings, Police (Strathclyde, Grampian) Scotland Prohibited from boarding the plane, May 05 2009, this due to the criminals actions of then B.loody A.bominable A.irport Now Heathrow Airport Holidings, (inclusive of Southampton, Glasgow and Aberdeen and their conspirators, Strathclydes Cuntstabularies P.lebian and /or P.erjuring C.onstasfools. this because of my t-shirt which stated same adding www.GatewayToHell.net/ whilst simultaneously disseminating www.DLRM & www.NMRM, leaflets to an overwhelming majority of receptive, grateful repcipients. Then arrested outwith their shop Elgin for demonstrating about same, hauled before the Sheriff (of 'Nottingham') at Absurdistan Law Courts. This for having the temerity to demonstrate about as such outwith Aberdeens/Dyce Airport where upon during the recess, I did same outwith the courts of 'justice, prior to being acquitted, by Sheriff TIERNEY, (as reported 04 11 09, in the Express) but as is ever the case for innocents, denied justice as no compensation was forthcoming, for wasted, time, trouble & expense, by both Thomson HELLidays nor The State Police Lord Justice SEDLEY had earlier said, at the High Court of Appeal, London, 23 07 1999, "Freedom to speak in-offensively was not worth having." As cited in The Times Law Reports, 28 07 1999. But as Judge TAYLOR said, 28 09 1999, at Teesside Crown Court, "People are entitled to express an opinion in this country." This as cited in The Evening Gazette, 28 & 29 09 17. But all this was lost on the aforementioned halfwits. "There is no justice in this world, in or out of court." Clarence DARROW attorney at law. "Some actions can never be hidden by a smokescreen, for they advertise their stupidity & iniquity in (blue) neon light." said, toxicologists, Prof Pietro CROCE, former Vivisector, author of Vivisection or Science: testing drugs & safeguarding health. "Where the environment is stupid, prejudiced or cruel, it is of merit to be out harmony with it." Bertrand RUSSEL Mathematician, MP & Philosopher. "Better to be trampled out by the asses hooves than be the thing of which asses minds approve." John MORESFIELD. Like vivisectors, politicians & The Law, both Procurator Fools & The C.riminals P.ersecution 'S.ervice' they Thomson HELLidays, are getting away with murder. Is this why Thomson Holidays, re-branded as TUI, BAA as Heathrow Airport Holdings, Strathclyde Police as Police Scotland? Didn't they know, you can't make a silk purse out of a pigs ear (and that un-like their arresting officers of the law, State Prosecutors, Glasgow & Aberdeen, Airports Staff, Thomsons Representatives, and most of their passengers, pigs are highly sensitive & intelligent creatures as are the none human primates, by those at Heathrow Airport Holidings Vivisectors_politicians_and_the_law_are_murderers@hotmail.com, The_law_is_worse_than_criminal_and_a_law_unto_itself@outlook.com,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Roberts
"A lovely resort. Nice hotel. Lovely room"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Green
"staff have to offer company insurance but 400 plus pounds one person trip even with a medical condition totally unacceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keith Ashton
"The three times we have sailed with Marella(Thomson) Cruises we have enjoyed good flights and organisation at our chosen embarkation destination. The ships we have travelled on have been the smaller ones of the fleet and we liked the "Majesty" for its good views and both it and the "Spirit" for the customer service and friendly staff. We have enjoyed good food and particularly enjoyed the itineraries from Corfu around the Mediterranean and from Dubrovnik around the Adriatic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ann-Marie Park
"Site was easy to use and simple to book my holiday with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helen Ashley
"Booking with them online saved me a lot of money. However it can prove very hard to follow up a complaint with them when you don't have a person ln a shop to go back to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher
"Quick and easy via the Internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keith Lewis
"Excellent service from the enthusiastic staff, I always try and ask for Ben to serve me but there always seems to be people wanting to return to him but in fairness the others are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoLo
"Staff were polite and attentive and very knowledgeable. Felt at ease and was not put under any pressure to purchase. Will definitely book next holiday with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TUI UK NewsRoom is rated 3.46 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This