Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved my first purchase but the second didn’t got so well I purchased the sofas for my business and needed 2 - waited for the second one to be in stock, then waited for it to arrive only to be told it was mistakenly sold to me and received a refund . so now I will have 2 completely different pieces of furniture for my business - not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So after 3.5 months of the promised delivery date, finally I got informed that the product is here. It’s been two and half weeks since I have been informed by the manager that my product was with the delivery company. Still no sign or tracking number. When I rang today, I was informed that there are issues. What a load of lies. I will never get my product. I will have to cope my loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed in the size of the sample as it did not have much of the design for $10!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as discussed over the phone this design is a bit more difficult to accurately depict in our sample sizes as the feature elements in the image are fairly spaced out. As mentioned we have created a second sample for you and this has since been dispatched and should be on it's way to you now! We would appreciate your feedback on this one when it arrives and I do hope that we were able to rectify the issue for you. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet and it’s been over a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Leah, Thanks for reaching out. I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your order, unfortunately, all couriers are currently experiencing lengthy delays and some deliveries are taking a lot longer than we would usually expect, especially traveling to WA or rural areas. Courier services are estimating up to 10-14 days onto the ETA for metro deliveries alone, unfortunately, the delays are out of our hands, we are right in the middle of peak season. Please note that the delivery date visible on the tracking link is purely an estimate going off the average delivery time, and cannot foresee delays. Please let me know if you do not see any updates in tracking by Monday and I can assist you further. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Items have not yet been received. I have not received any communications on where they are or when they might be arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for getting in touch. I can see that you pre-ordered some of our new cushions that have an estimated dispatch date of the 15th of November. https://www.urbanroad.com.au/pull-shapes-square-linen-cushion-50x50cm These are currently on track and you should receive your order within the next couple of weeks. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any further questions info@urbanroad.com.au 07 4229 0862. Kind Regards, Joanne.
Posted 9 months ago
Poor delivery service. And lack of service regarding time restraint issues. Over a month to get from QLD to NSW.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good afternoon, I wanted to reach out to say thank you for passing along your feedback – and to apologise for falling short. I sincerely appreciate you letting us know that your experience with the delivery of your order was not acceptable and we too agree with you that it was not the standard we would expect from our courier networks. As mentioned in our tracking notification email and our subsequent email conversations, there have sadly been quite a lot of delays with couriers in the greater Sydney area which has in turn resulted in your order taking much longer than it should to arrive. This experience is in no way what we intended, and again, we’re really sorry. Whilst we do make every effort to update customers on shipping delays, we will continue to look at new ways we can ensure customers have more frequent updates on these delays when they occur. All that said, I wanted to reiterate how thankful we are that you shared your concerns with us. When you give us this feedback, it helps us build a better experience for our customers, so thank you for helping us in our mission to always be better. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. We’re thankful that you took the time to share your concerns with us and sorry once again. Kindest regards, Urban Road
Posted 11 months ago
Was left at front door unattended with no one home when it was selected that it not be left without signature
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Doyle, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear this! We will always let courier companies know any notes from customers but sadly as the courier companies are separate companies it can be hard for us to 100% control this. We are very sorry that this has impacted the experience you've had with us and we will make sure we chat to our courier company to avoid this disappointment in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews