Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 561 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 561 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product looks great and is good quality, however I had to trim around a black dotted line to get the exact size I needed. Seems odd I had to do that considering I paid for the A1 size I needed. It should have come in the exact size I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Print arrived buckled and has line creases in it. Given the cost of the print I would expect it to be packaged better to avoid an issue such as this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear this! It sounds like this has been damaged in transit. Our customer service team will reach out to you promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great but not overly happy with final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a print, which can’t be framed without an additional expense of using a mat board around it as the print is too close to the edge of the paper. I have contacted Urban road for a feedback and all the response I received was asking why I used an external framer instead of ordering it already framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We've noticed that our customer care team is currently in communication with you regarding your order to ensure we find a suitable resolution. Upon reviewing our initial response to you, it appears that our inquiry may have been misunderstood as seeking feedback solely for our own knowledge. We sincerely apologise if this was the case and for any confusion it may have caused. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and please rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Part of the matt had an 3cm scuff on the inside were they cut around the print, considering how much I paid and how long it took to arrive wasn't the best, since this was my first order I cannot understand how this was sent out in the first place and wasn't checked before it went out I expected much better since they had so many glowing reviews this is why I chose them in the first place, other than that it was framed quite well, but not to sure if I would purchase from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark, We appreciate you sharing your feedback, and we're genuinely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with your order. This is not the standard we aim to uphold. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to address the issue and ensure we make it right. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we value the opportunity to resolve this for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, the item was damaged when it arrived (cracked frame) so my client was not impressed. The staff got back to my email discussing this very quickly and gave me a few ways the mishap could be rectified. The client was happy with the option given.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kate, We apologize for the damaged frame, and we appreciate your prompt communication. It's great to hear the client was satisfied with the resolution that was given. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.
Posted 6 months ago
The mirror I bought was absolutely exquisite. However, there was no fixture / fitting on the back of the mirror to help me put it on the wall. So it is just sitting on the floor at home until I figure out what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kristy, Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear of this. Our customer care team will be in touch shortly to discuss and rectify this for you urgently. For any order issues or enquiries please reach out to our team at info@urbanroad.com.au and we are happy to rectify for you.
Posted 7 months ago
The frame and print was beautiful, no issues with delivery. The reason for middle ground rating was for the full RRP I would have expected a glass frame, not plastic. For this reason I returned the product to Myer for full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The joining work on the framework was a little scuffed and I had to touch them up with a black pen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited close to 3 weeks for my order, with no update or contact. I had to phone to chase up. Then when finally came to deliver, the driver put my order 2 doors down at the wrong address. Happy with the quality of my artwork though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products looked good 'online' however I have yet to receive my 2 prints so perhaps you could resend this 'Review notice' at the end of January 2023, hopefully they will have surfaced by then. Regards Ray Middleton 0400 230 370
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service was great, delivery was fast. And the framing was beautiful. Unfortunately the colours on the print were faint and not as rich as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There, So sorry to hear this, we do try our best to give the most accurate representation in the images provided on our website, as this can sometimes be challenging we do offer a change of mind policy should you not be completely satisfied with your Artwork. Please get in touch with us at info@urbanroad.com.au so we can chat more. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst the actual artwork is good, it was left by our front door with no attempt made to ring the bell. Also, the hanging wire was attached on the wrong end (to hang the art work upside down).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review - We value your feedback so much as it helps us to provide a better experience and product to all customers. As per our email conversation we have now processed the partial refund for you and we are so very sorry again for the issues with your order.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice print, but a bit overpriced. Frame is cheap/poor quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 561 reviews