Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Image as requested but paper not as good a quality as previous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of the print but expected the timber oak frame to be a bit darker than it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you love the artwork. With the frame, please do let us know if you'd like to explore some other options, we also offer this artwork as a Box Frame Canvas which has a darker timber colour frame available called 'Walnut'. We're happy to help with an exchange if you would like - just reach out to us and we can help :)
Posted 2 months ago
Order took a long time from ordering to arrival, but the product is amazing. Very happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The picture hooks at each end of the wire that is meant be secured into the wood looks very weak. They may come out. But I hope they dont. The delivery was not carried out the first attempt they just left a card. Very lazy. There were instructions to leave by the door. But this did not happen. Second attempt was carried out. I dont think the couriers care. May-Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In love with the print. Had issues with the first print that arrived damaged after waiting a few weeks. Customer team where very helpful and assisted me with a new one and had it made bigger for me free of charge and used a different company to ensure it arrived safety this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed i asked for landscape canvas print and received portrait, would never buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am so sorry to hear this! Please always contact us by email or phone so that we can fix any issues for you. We can definitely offer a solution for this as we really want to look after you.
Posted 7 months ago
SUPER quick to deliver, although delivered to the wrong street. Not even close to right property. Thank goodness they were honest people and bought it round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wrong artwork came initially and was rectified very quickly with the right piece coming very promptly. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was a simple and communication was great in regards to shipping. My product I love, I didn’t think it would come with perpex and there was a small amount of damage to the frame. With the amount the item cost, this was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online. Product was true to order. Shipping was quick even with the back log and arrived in perfect order.Would certainly use again. Only one minor thing, would have like to have one email letting me know the status only my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The colours are vibrant in the right light. I would recommended the bigger canvas to make the background more effective. The service has been really prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the print. Love the colours in it. Postage was a tad slow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flaming was not as good as expected. The stretching of the canvass has distorted the frame slightly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and affordable canvas artwork. Would recommend Urban Road to other decorator enthusiasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful staff, goods delivered to New Zealand in excellent condition and within the time frame indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 273 reviews