Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got a peel and stick wallpaper product that was gorgeous. Despite following all the instructions from their website, though, the product kept bubbling. And readjusting (which they are supposed to be able to do) just took paint off the walls and then ruined the adhesive? I think I'll stick to prints next time. 😭
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am sorry to hear of the expereience you have had with our wallpaper. I can't see any history of a concern being raised with our customer service, so I am not certain if you have brought this to our attention previously, before leaving a review. We would need more details to undertsand where this application went wrong, e.g. what surface it was applied to or had this been painted recently. If you could kindly email me with your details and order number at info@urbanroad.com.au so we could discuss in more detail that would be very much appreciated. We will always do our best to assist customers in these situations, we do reccomend contacting customer service as soon as you can, if there is an issue with an order and we will do our best to remedy this ASAP. I look forward to hearing from you soon - Joanne, UR Customer Service.
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my product as yet. Tracking stated delivery date as 3 December but apparently it is still in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tania, Thanks for reaching out. I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your order, unfortunately, all couriers are currently experiencing lengthy delays and some deliveries are taking a lot longer than we would usually expect, especially traveling to WA or rural areas. Courier services are estimating up to 10-14 days onto the ETA for metro deliveries alone, unfortunately, the delays are out of our hands, we are right in the middle of peak season. Upon checking your tracking it was accepted into the depot on 3/12, so it is definitely on it's way to you! Please note that the delivery date visible on the tracking link is purely an estimate going off the average delivery time, and cannot foresee delays. If you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to get in touch. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
I have still not received my picture and i purchased it weeks ago. I have not no comms on where it is and i cannot track it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thanks for reaching out. I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your order, unfortunately, the couriers are currently experiencing delays and some deliveries are taking a lot longer than we would usually expect, especially traveling to WA or rural. Upon checking your tracking the most recent scan was on the 9th Dec, so it is definitely on it's way to you! I will send you through the email with your tracking information, this should have been received when the order was dispatched (sometimes it can slip through to the junk inbox) If you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to get in touch. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Picture arrived today (9am). It was damaged. A big notice says that I must get in contact within 24 hours. I have tried to call but the phone just keeps ringing out. If you are only giving your customers 24 hours to state there is an issue, then you should have a telephone line and customer support persons available. I am disappointed by the lack of care shown when the print was put into the frame (torn and visible from the front).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eve, Thank you for your review and so sorry about this! We are located in QLD and I believe you may have contacted us outside of business hours. Nevertheless we will always look after customers in this situation as we want this artwork to be 100% perfect for you. We have brand new artwork now in production and we will have it sent to you asap. So sorry again!
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews