Urban Road Reviews

4.88 Rating 315 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient, easy to use, product what I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Love the range at Urban Road. There always a big hit in our display homes❤️ @onstagepropertystyling
Urban Road 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Purchase was delivered promptly and was packaged securely to prevent damage Product is exactly as described and displayed Im very happy with my canvas print
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Delivered well. Big canvas to remote regional location.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I purchased a new artwork from Urban Road and we absolutely love it... We highly recommend Urban Road ....
Urban Road 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely Painting, exactly like advertised. Dispatched from warehouse very promptly
Urban Road 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Justine, Thank you so much for sharing, that is absolutely stunning, what a beautiful space!-Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 23 hours ago
The product was great quality but the customer service outstanding. The courier had damaged our item beyond repair twice and Urban Road were so quick to arrange a replacement both times with excellent service and follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, that is so wonderful to hear and much appreciated! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service, picture arrived promptly in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely to hear that you are happy, thanks so much!-Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality art, have purchased 6 pieces from there now and the quality it always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we love your loyalty to us! -Joanne, UR team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 week ago
We love our new piece. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the print. It has pride of place in our dining room
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very timely delivery, great communication and extremely well packed again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy despatch of order Well packaged to avoid damage Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the artwork, looks amazing and fab quality
Urban Road 5 star review on 6th November 2021 Urban Road 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items have not yet been received. I have not received any communications on where they are or when they might be arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for getting in touch. I can see that you pre-ordered some of our new cushions that have an estimated dispatch date of the 15th of November. https://www.urbanroad.com.au/pull-shapes-square-linen-cushion-50x50cm These are currently on track and you should receive your order within the next couple of weeks. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any further questions info@urbanroad.com.au 07 4229 0862. Kind Regards, Joanne.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional they gave me good advice in-terms of print size before making the purchase. Love the print and how it looks on the wall
Urban Road 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product amd service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Live our print!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly as advertised. I am very happy and it looks amazing in my lounge. Thank you so mich
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Road is rated 4.88 based on 315 reviews