Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 371 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful artwork and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am utterly disappointed. I preordered a product I still haven’t received it. At this stage I have given up and going to accept the lose. Numerous times I have been provided with false information. Constant delays. Please don’t buy with these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had what I wanted and delivered it without issue or problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 artworks now, one a print and one a framed canvas print. Love them 💕 will be buying another very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Urban Roads website was easy to navigate and make a purchase. They kept me informed of my items progress and it arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in future. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed in the size of the sample as it did not have much of the design for $10!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as discussed over the phone this design is a bit more difficult to accurately depict in our sample sizes as the feature elements in the image are fairly spaced out. As mentioned we have created a second sample for you and this has since been dispatched and should be on it's way to you now! We would appreciate your feedback on this one when it arrives and I do hope that we were able to rectify the issue for you. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great service thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kerry, it is our pleasure! So glad to hear you are happy. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good arrived in good time and good condition. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks so much for the review, so glad to hear you will be shopping with us again we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very effient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Kerry! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Urban Road to others. Not only do we love our canvas, but I can say that the customer service was brilliant. We initially had a slight issue, which was resolved in a friendly and professional manner, without fuss. Production and delivery times were very reasonable. The hardest part was choosing which print to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Justine, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, so glad we were able to get it sorted for you. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality prints, colour is very vibrant
Urban Road 5 star review on 16th April 2022 Urban Road 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing Larissa, these look fabulous!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback :) -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Barry, we are happy when you're happy!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and the picture was delivered quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping with Urban Road has been easy and reliable. There is a lot of choice and service is reliable and in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to use them again, and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Karen, I look forward to helping you again in the future! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your customer service, the print is lovely, the delivery and packaging was very professional. Will recommend your company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dianne, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and so glad to hear that you are happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service ! Nothing was too much trouble . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a selection of prints and I am extremely happy with my choice. I would definitely recommend these prints .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iain, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and thanks for recommending us! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Road is rated 4.84 based on 371 reviews