Urban Road Reviews

4.90 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased with our beautiful Tasmanian Oak framed Aboriginal Art piece. Professionally packaged and efficient delivery. The artwork is stunning and true to what was depicted online. Can't wait to purchase more UR pieces for our home!!
Posted 1 week ago
Always great. Efficient and friendly service and happy to help with requests/questions. Lovely artwork and always sent with great care re packing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, good communication re order and progress
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Fast, efficient service. Quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and delivery very good. Happy with my product. It was exactly what I expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase.
Urban Road 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the Print I purchased, Great quality & prompt delivery. Thank you Can't wait to hang in my new house
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a first timer, I didn’t know how Urban Road’s service would be. It was awesome! Prompt communication throughout the whole process. I knew every stage of my purchase status.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved my print and it was delivered very quickly. Thanks you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Had an urgency for delivery and Brenton was great making sure the order arrived on time for my wife's birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new print!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, and helpful service and a beautiful product ordered and received quickly.
Urban Road 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great art delivered quickly once it was ready.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service in resolving a query I had. One can order with confidence. Refreshing to see such commitment to quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lizette, Thank you for your review and thank you for your call this afternoon. As per our call today, our customer service team don't use a no-reply email and so we are not too sure where your original enquiry was sent to sadly, which does explain the delay in a resolution being provided to you. I'm so happy to have spoken to you today so that I can help resolve this issue for you straight away. We are happy to offer a partial refund for your order and this will be processed today. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any further assistance by contacting our customer service team directly on info@urbanroad.com.au and hope you have a lovely afternoon. Kindest regards, Brenton Chappell Customer Care Manager
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Wry helpful and friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick with delivery and professional
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the quality of the canvas print ordered. Customer service was excellent - professional, friendly and very willing to help with any issues, questions etc.
Posted 1 month ago
While the print was a bit pricey, it was very good quality and arrived promptly. I can't fault my experience with Urban Road.
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Road is rated 4.90 based on 172 reviews