Urban Road Reviews

4.91 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, affordable art.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully framed. Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my canvas READY TO FLY excellent quality and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing we have bought 4 pictures these past few months and they arrived safe and sound. Prints are stunning . Nil issues. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing in one word
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products, easy to order and effortless delivery of a quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the gorgeous pictures I ordered. They complement the space so well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a beautiful collection
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so glad I stumbled onto Urban Road, Service I received by Brenton was amazing, Brenton went above and beyond to assist me with my purchases without feeling pressured to purchase which in turn made me want to keep shopping
Posted 4 months ago
So excited to get this up on my wall
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased two framed art prints from Urban Road and I would not go anywhere else. The quality of the finished product is excellent. My prints were packaged well and delivered to my door. The staff are also great if you need advice on the best size to fit the space. A+
Posted 4 months ago
Love there work and so professional any issues and they deal with it straight away, Can't ask for better service or fantastic art work
Posted 4 months ago
Love Urban Road! Their products are beautiful and the customer service is always helpful and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
SUPER quick to deliver, although delivered to the wrong street. Not even close to right property. Thank goodness they were honest people and bought it round.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my pandanus framed picture. Looks just like it was shown on the website with good quality framing.
Posted 4 months ago
From the time I placed this order until it arrived I received the best customer service I could ever have expected. My emails were responded to immediately and they went over and above to ensure I received my order in time for my daughters birthday, which was a big ask considering I live in Victoria. I can definitely recommend this company and will be to all of my friends.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the art I purchased from Urban Road and the customer service team was so helpful when I couldn't figure out how best to hang my art!
Posted 4 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.91 based on 100 reviews