Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 550 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 550 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A beautiful print with excellent quality framing. The delivery was received in a timely manner.
Urban Road 5 star review on 21st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Print arrived buckled and has line creases in it. Given the cost of the print I would expect it to be packaged better to avoid an issue such as this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the artwork I chose. The service I received from Urban Road was very good and although the delivery took longer than I anticipated (but wasn't an issue) I was kept informed via tracking. The artwork arrived in good condition and was easy to put up on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great but not overly happy with final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate tge dite …. So do happy with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery to the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality artwork and framework. I will 100% support this business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product a n d staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The prints are beautifully framed and look fantastic hung on the wall together. They are an eye catching pair of prints. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company has amazing customer service! An extra thank you to Maree for your help. Definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Urban Road's products, purchasing online was easy and the products are as good if not better in person. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you love Urban Road's products and that your online shopping experience was smooth. It's fantastic to know that the products met or exceeded your expectations in person, and we're glad to have provided quick shipping. If you ever need anything else or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really happy with both the framed and the canvas print that I ordered - excellent quality with nice sturdy frames. I needed to make contact after ordering and I got an immediate and satisfactory response. Will definitely order from here again and have already recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that you're happy with both the framed and canvas prints, and that you found them to be of excellent quality. Providing prompt and satisfactory responses to our customers is a top priority for us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing through the website was easy. Selecting the different frames and finishes was great. Staff was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found purchasing through our website easy and that selecting different frames and finishes was a great experience for you. Our staff works hard to ensure customer satisfaction, so we're pleased to hear that you had a positive interaction with them. If you ever need assistance or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a print, which can’t be framed without an additional expense of using a mat board around it as the print is too close to the edge of the paper. I have contacted Urban road for a feedback and all the response I received was asking why I used an external framer instead of ordering it already framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We've noticed that our customer care team is currently in communication with you regarding your order to ensure we find a suitable resolution. Upon reviewing our initial response to you, it appears that our inquiry may have been misunderstood as seeking feedback solely for our own knowledge. We sincerely apologise if this was the case and for any confusion it may have caused. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and please rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service experience.
Posted 1 month ago
This is being hung is a set with 2 other prints in a kids activity area, and it is just perfect. Luv
Urban Road 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great photos, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a pair of canvas prints framed and they are stunning on the white wall in the lounge room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault my experience with Urban Road. The customer service was brilliant, and I have a very happy client!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally impressed with the quality of the product. Have highly recommended your site to many friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 550 reviews