Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 526 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful products that are even better than pictured on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jessica for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! We are so glad you love our beautiful products that are even better than pictured on the website. We really appreciate your loyalty and for taking the time to leave us this review!
Posted 4 months ago
My wallpaper samples were well packaged and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating, Susan! I'm glad to hear you liked how your wallpaper samples were packaged and the good quality they were in. It means a lot to me!
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful products, and great customer service. My art work was even better than I expected and the chair was beautiful and very high quality. Highly recommend Urban Road. Will be purchasing lots from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Lee, for the kind words and your 4 star rating of Urban Road! We are honored to know we have been able to provide you with great products, and even better customer service! We are so grateful for your loyal patronage and look forward to seeing you around Urban Road again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Great system and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Beichen, for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your loyalty and recognition of our great system and service. We thank you for your valuable feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Artwork and framing fantastic. My client loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, thank you Vicki for giving us 4 stars! We are so glad that you and your client enjoyed our Artwork and framing - it was fantastic! We really appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Thanks again!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Urban Road, Vicki-Lyn! We are so glad to hear that you've been enjoying our amazing service and beautiful products. Your loyalty to our business is greatly appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Deb, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty and it means a lot to have great feedback about our great service. Thank you for being such a loyal customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the 4 prints that I have purchased from Urban Road. We get so many compliments from family and friends about the uniqueness of them. They are a real talking point..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! We are so pleased to learn that you have been enjoying the prints you have purchased and that they have been bringing you and your friends so much joy. We are so thankful for your kind words and your loyal support.
Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my recent purchases, just shifting into our new home and can’t wait to hang them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Lee-Anne for your wonderful 5 star rating of Urban Road! I am absolutely thrilled with my recent purchases, just shifting into our new home and can't wait to hang them. It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable shopping experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick to respond to queries, helped with art pairings & a quick turn around for delivery. I have a very happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Katheryn, for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service, quick responsiveness to queries, helpful art parings, and speedy delivery — we're glad to hear that you and your client are happy with the result. Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, happy so far, will be delighted once we sell it all. Cheers trish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star rating of Urban Road, Trish! We're so pleased to hear that you have been thrilled with our products and appreciate you being a loyal customer. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fabulous product and as described. I was thrilled. The service and communication A1 excellent. Thank you so much. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Zelma, for your five star review of our Urban Road product! We are so pleased to hear that you found the product to be absolutely fabulous and as described. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service and communication and highly recommend us. Thank you again for your wonderful review!
Posted 5 months ago
Service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Debra for your 5 star rating and your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and are so pleased that you had an exceptional experience with our service. Thank you for being a part of our Urban Road family.
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from urban road multiple times and will keep doing so. The product is great and the customer service is even better. You are notified every step of the way after purchasing (processing, dispatched, delivery etc) which is such a great service, no need to bother the company with any follow ups as you are kept in the loop the whole time. Win win for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words, Carlee! We really appreciate your loyal patronage and 5-star rating of Urban Road. We aim to give our customers great products along with excellent customer service, and we're glad to see that we've achieved that today. We thank you again for your continued support!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Chez for the 5 star rating! We're so glad you enjoyed our excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products & service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating, Kim! We‘re delighted that you are happy with our lovely products and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of our art work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Johanna for your 5 star rating! We are very happy with the quality of our art work and appreciate positive feedback such as yours.
Posted 5 months ago
Loving my new artwork
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! I'm so glad you're loving your new artwork- it's always wonderful to have a loyal customer like you!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely wallpaper! Great service from Urban Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating Julie! We really appreciate your kind words. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed our wallpaper and that you had a great experience with us. Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and timely delivery. Just what I requested
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! We are so thrilled to hear that you found our product and delivery process to be excellent, just what you requested.
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 526 reviews