Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 576 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 576 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered a print, which can’t be framed without an additional expense of using a mat board around it as the print is too close to the edge of the paper. I have contacted Urban road for a feedback and all the response I received was asking why I used an external framer instead of ordering it already framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We've noticed that our customer care team is currently in communication with you regarding your order to ensure we find a suitable resolution. Upon reviewing our initial response to you, it appears that our inquiry may have been misunderstood as seeking feedback solely for our own knowledge. We sincerely apologise if this was the case and for any confusion it may have caused. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and please rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service experience.
Posted 3 months ago
This is being hung is a set with 2 other prints in a kids activity area, and it is just perfect. Luv
Urban Road 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great photos, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got a pair of canvas prints framed and they are stunning on the white wall in the lounge room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot fault my experience with Urban Road. The customer service was brilliant, and I have a very happy client!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Totally impressed with the quality of the product. Have highly recommended your site to many friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful, extremely helpful will continue to shop with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection to choose from, my artwork was delivered in a timely manner in perfect condition. It is quite a large print, but looks fantastic. Extremely well printed and framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our selection and that your artwork arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It's fantastic to know that the large print looks fantastic and that you're pleased with the quality of the printing and framing. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your beautiful artwork!
Posted 4 months ago
True to colour and suits my room perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the artwork is true to color and suits your room perfectly. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your beautifully coordinated room!
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a denim blue cotton throw 200cm x130cm which is just right for summer on a single bed. Urban Road were very professional to deal with, the transaction was hassle free with great communication. I would recommend to future buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the denim blue cotton throw and that it's just right for summer. We appreciate your positive feedback on our professionalism, hassle-free transaction, and great communication. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need more cozy additions or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your throw!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, great quality! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and found our quality to be fantastic. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Posted 4 months ago
The best website experience for art purchase. Large choice which can be filtered easily. Great choice of frames. Easy transaction process and the art arrives safely packaged in excellent condition. This is my third purchase and my go to site that I highly recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're delighted to be your go-to site for art purchases. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If there's anything else you need in the future, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your art collection!
Posted 5 months ago
Whole processs from ordering to delivery was great
Urban Road 5 star review on 31st January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience from ordering to delivery was great. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived within disclosed timeframe and was well packaged and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're delighted to hear that your order arrived within the disclosed timeframe, and you found it well packaged with great quality. Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful products. I loved them on the website photo but thought they were even more beautiful when they arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our products exceeded your expectations in person. If you ever need more beautiful additions or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your wonderful purchases!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing People and Products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our people and products amazing. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support!
Posted 5 months ago
The art work and frame are great, the hanging mechanism could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you love the artwork and frame. Your input about the hanging mechanism is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. If you have any further comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your art!
Posted 5 months ago
The print was what I wanted, arriving on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that the print was exactly what you wanted, and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. If you ever need more prints or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your artwork!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service. The ottomans are going to look fabulous in my client’s room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our customer service. We hope the ottomans add a fabulous touch to your client's room. If you ever need more assistance, feel free to reach out. Enjoy the stylish additions!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi great service and quality items thanks Iain
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service and that you're satisfied with the quality of the items. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 576 reviews