Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 539 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The print was what I wanted, arriving on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that the print was exactly what you wanted, and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. If you ever need more prints or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your artwork!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. The ottomans are going to look fabulous in my client’s room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our customer service. We hope the ottomans add a fabulous touch to your client's room. If you ever need more assistance, feel free to reach out. Enjoy the stylish additions!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi great service and quality items thanks Iain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service and that you're satisfied with the quality of the items. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Product - cushions - very good. Fair pricing, service was good. Happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice piece, however I can’t give it 5 stars as the delivery took some time and the print lacks vibrancy, fairly dull compared to the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience regarding the delivery time and the perceived lack of vibrancy in the print compared to the website. We appreciate your honest input, and we'll certainly take this into consideration for improvement. If there's anything specific you'd like assistance with or if you have additional comments, feel free to let us know. We value your opinion and aim to enhance your overall experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Good variety of artwork to choose from. Safely packaged so not damaged during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear that you found a good variety of artwork to choose from and that the items were safely packaged to prevent damage during transit. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your positive feedback.Thank you for choosing our products! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been purchasing from urban road now for 3 years and every time they deliver superior and consistent quality. Exceptional customer service too. Very happy with my pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's fantastic to hear that you've been consistently satisfied with the superior quality of Urban Road's products over the past three years. We're also glad to know that you've experienced exceptional customer service. Thank you for your continued support, and we're thrilled to have you as a happy customer!
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good.Easy to deal with.A problem arose with the delivery partners but was solved fairly easily.Any emails I sent were quickly dealt with.The print was a Christmas gift got my daughter and she is very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that any issues with the delivery partners were resolved easily. It's great to know that your daughter is very pleased with the Christmas gift. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our product, and we appreciate your support! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased an art work on line, and I was a bit nervous that colours and quality would not be as good in real life. However, we are thrilled. The colours are just as they appeared and quality even better than we imagined. We would not hesitate purchasing from Urban Road in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that the artwork exceeded your expectations, with the colors matching what you saw online and the quality even better than imagined. Thank you for choosing Urban Road! We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy, I made the order then had to make a change, someone answered the phone and was very helpful. Delivery was as promised. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us! It's great to know that our customer service team was helpful when you needed to make a change, and that the delivery met your expectations. Thank you for your order and for sharing your feedback. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work colours used by the artist have been well chosen. My taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear that you appreciate the excellent work, especially the well-chosen colors by the artist. It's wonderful when the art aligns with your taste. If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything else you'd like, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Great product. Fast delivery. Easy to order. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service, found the product great, and appreciated the fast delivery and easy ordering process. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! We're delighted that you think our product or service is fantastic. If you have any specific feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you appreciate the great quality of our products at a good price. Your satisfaction is important to us! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my piece of art.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're thrilled to hear you loved your art piece! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. If you ever need more art or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your masterpiece! 🎨✨
Posted 4 months ago
We love it! Delivered as agreed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the excellent 5-star rating, Grant! We really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
WELL WRAPPED GOOD QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, We really appreciate your kind words - it's great to hear that you were pleased with the overall well wrapped quality of our Urban Road products. We're grateful for your loyalty, and we look forward to helping you further.
Posted 4 months ago
I was needing assistance with an order to be sent quickly. I txt them and they helped me out promptly, it was great. Also the quality of everything is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're delighted we could assist you promptly! Thank you for reaching out and for the positive feedback on the quality. If you ever need further assistance or have more orders in the future, feel free to contact us. Enjoy your awesome items! 🌟
Posted 4 months ago
great product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to know you're happy with both the product and delivery experience. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some beautiful wallpaper. It’s great quality and looks gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier with Urban Road and recommend them highly.
Urban Road 5 star review on 3rd December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Clare, Thank you for your review. This looks amazing. We are so happy to hear you love it. Please reach out shall you need further assistance.
Posted 4 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 539 reviews