Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 550 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
4.8
Based on 550 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the quality of our art work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Johanna for your 5 star rating! We are very happy with the quality of our art work and appreciate positive feedback such as yours.
Posted 8 months ago
Loving my new artwork
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! I'm so glad you're loving your new artwork- it's always wonderful to have a loyal customer like you!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely wallpaper! Great service from Urban Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating Julie! We really appreciate your kind words. It's lovely to hear that you enjoyed our wallpaper and that you had a great experience with us. Thank you again!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and timely delivery. Just what I requested
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! We are so thrilled to hear that you found our product and delivery process to be excellent, just what you requested.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with our wall art. Seamless purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much, Vicki! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase from Urban Road. It is great to know that our wall art made such an impact and your transaction was seamless. Thank you again for your 5 star rating!
Posted 9 months ago
Love my canvas and good communication with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Urban Road! We're so glad that you love your canvas and had a good communication experience with delivery! Your positive review means so much to us!
Posted 9 months ago
Can't speak highly enough about the service I continuously receive. Adore all their products from artwork to homewares
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much, Pelin, for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! We really appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to hear that you continuously receive such great service from us. We're also glad to know that you adore all our products from artwork to homewares! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star rating of Urban Road, Claire! We are glad to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, beautiful painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Urban Road! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our good service and beautiful painting! It means a lot to us, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your review.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great quality and love the frame. Shipping was great because nothing was damaged even though I live in Hawaii.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Danielle, for your 5 star rating! We're so glad you are happy with your purchase and love the frame! It's great to know that even though you live in Hawaii, the shipping process went smoothly and nothing was damaged. Thank you again for your review - we truly value your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
A very pleasant online shopping experience. Just knowing the items were produced & distributed locally gave me confidence. I am very happy with my first order from Urban Road & know doubt will order again with future projects. The Chanel poster I purchased is great quality & I think it looks awesome in my bathroom ๐Ÿ›๐ŸŒธ Thank you Urban Road for your prompt delivery & always keeping me updated. ๐Ÿ˜€
Urban Road 5 star review on 18th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Margie! We are so glad that you had a pleasant online shopping experience when you purchased something from us. Your appreciation of our local production and distribution really means a lot to us. We are happy that you are satisfied with the quality of the Chanel poster and we hope it looks good in your bathroom. Thank you so much for your kind words and for your support.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star rating! We strive to provide our customers with great service, and we're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Oh, I loved my artwork!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Brenda for your 5-star rating of Urban Road! I'm so glad you loved your artwork! I really appreciate your loyalty as a returning customer - thank you for your continued support!
Posted 10 months ago
I emailed, Atari my the product had paint peeling. I received an email stating they would contact me with a solution. Yet to be contacted..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Bridget, Thank you so much for your feedback. I can see we reached out to you on the 8th of June with a solution. I recommend checking your spam folder incase it has gone in there. We have gone ahead and re sent it to you and hopefully we can rectify the issue for you promptly.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the products purchased but disappointed if you put must sign for the package the courier still leaves the items at the door even if youโ€™re not home
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to hear you love your new purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
The frame and print was beautiful, no issues with delivery. The reason for middle ground rating was for the full RRP I would have expected a glass frame, not plastic. For this reason I returned the product to Myer for full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From my first phone enquire re the art piece I wanted to purchase to the delivery of my lovely piece was 10/10. Jenni Tathra
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jenni Rose, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear of this.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. They were able to customise the artwork to a much larger size and ensure the quality of the print was retained. Really helpful friendly and fast delivery.
Urban Road 5 star review on 13th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Veronica, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear we could customise this for you to suit your space. It looks incredible!
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the pieces we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review of Urban Road, Charlotte! We really appreciate your loyalty, and we're so glad to hear that you were very happy with the pieces you ordered. It's customers like you that make Urban Road so successful.
Posted 11 months ago
The light we received was completely different to what was on the website. Whilst offered a partial refund, it was very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with the light you received being different to what was advertised on the website. We truly appreciate constructive feedback as it helps us to improve our product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 550 reviews