US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
I absolutely love the products and I got them quick! My only complaint is because I collect makeup for packaging not use. The product I got had creases which no isn't a big deal unless it's for your collection. Overall it was an amazing experience ordering from the.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i do love the saturation of color with the glitter flip lip color but not enough glitter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the powder! Ordering was easy, and delivery was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my products 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My package was damaged. The mirror casing was cracked and the blending sponge had a large dented marked across it from the packaging digging into it. Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lip gloss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Glitter Flip Lipstick in 3 shades, Iconic, Teal and Dark Purple and an additional Glitter Storm Lipstick. My order came quickly and intact. The colored lipstick packaging is more lip gloss style but did stay in through a meal and most of the day. The fun colors stayed on better than the lipstick which was not very pigmented but was quite pretty over the Dark Purple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mostly good products but my brow pen came dried up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super cute! I wish the sticker glue was more stronger. After two days, it comes off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my first purchase from Ciaté. I purchased some mascara and powder. I love the smell of the powder and the mascara makes my lashes awesome. I had an issue with the price charged so I contacted customer service and they corrected the problem right away. I will definitely be back as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site is easy to navigate and my order arrived very quickly. This is the first time I ordered from Ciate London. I ordered 4 nail polishes. I am looking forward to using them as the quality of the products is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I placed my order I met the requirements for free shipping. I saw I was charged for shipping so I sent them an email and within 48 hours they responded and credited my account. Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the glitter flip lipsticks yet some of the pictures don't reflect the true shade of some of the colors. Other than that this product is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products. Just wish I could find more in sephora.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish they would have included more in the miss piggy set . It was a little bit overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love everything Ciate does. They are one of those brands with fair prices and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
oh my YESSSS!! I ordered on a Sunday and in a couple of days my lip glosses were here!! The colors were amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast but color was off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The colors are perfect its just i wish it was more sparkle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews