US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
overall great products, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the product. But whomever packaged it didn’t seal the bubble mailer and USPS threw a tiny sticker on the top of it to barely hold it shut. It could have easily fallen out. Love the lip oil, but very poor with packaging for shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the quick shipping as well as the packaging. I was impressed. The only thing that was disappointing is that I saw that I purchased 2 lip glosses (glitter flip) at the listed price of $9.99 each. Now, if you buy 2- you get 3 flip glosses for ONLY $18! So over paid in comparison AND missed out on an extra lip product... :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Truly adore this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick Delevery and I love the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love the formulas of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the colors and the mat feel but weres the glitter and my tube is gone only after 5 uses, thats why one star is missing !overall delivery was awesome !! Colors were nice !!I will purchase again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items were delivered quickly and we're well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items themselves look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There's this golden brown shade that's really good. And a holographic shade- love sick . That's also shiny on your lips. Surreal looks like majenta pink on my skin which is olive peach tone. That one I wish I hadn't ordered, else I'll try applying another suiting lipstick first and then this glitter. Else next time I want to order candy. Everyone's raving about it. If they continue to come up with Deals then it's worth buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most of the products do not disappoint and the prices are decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sample mascara I used sold me in this product. When the full size arrived, I immediately started using it, and for some reason I don't like it quite as much as I did. Seems that application is clump-ier and messier than the sample size was. Will keep using...maybe it's just me. I do love that it it easy to remove without a lot of mess and seems to not smudge or flake once applied. My lashes were just fluffier with the sample size than with the full size product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ciate London products! I am always very a happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of Service and shipment went smoothly, unfortunately the product didn't deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, crush, candy, and surreal, loved them all, lipstick stays on for hours! Does have glitter pop, just have to follow directions people! I ordered this lipstick after reading some bad reviews, I disagree with all of them! Totally better then I imagined!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The liquid lipstick i got lasted for over 8 hours without needing to reapply. Love this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love most of what I've purchased, and it's a lot. The only item I'm not satisfied with is the mascara. It burns my eyes is it gets in them. I only shop when there's a good sale. To expensive otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I really like the product and love the glitterflip action. I do not think the colors match what is shown on the website. I was disappointed to see that they wear much darker then shown. I like the lipsticks and would like to try other (lighter) colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the colors and it last all day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews