US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
It’s not what I expected. I thought it would have had more glitter & sparkle to it. Definitely wasn’t impressed. 😐
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glitter flips I purchased clump up when I apply and it’s not what I expected. I was really looking forward to getting these and I was greatly disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The colors are vastly different on the lip photos than they are in person. I understand monitors differ slightly, but your trouble shows and is listed as a light coral and arrived orange. The forbidden is slightly better in comparison to the photo, however while it stains the lips well, it gets all over everything and pressing your lips together after 2 minutes does not get the super sparkly effect advertised. Overall I would not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did receive them; however, they seemed to be old. There was a gap in the container, meaning the product wasn't full and they were very dry. I took pictures, but can't upload them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the sparkle after pressing was not even a fourth of what example video showed and the red color glitter flip dark red I picked smears and bleeds easily. The light pink glitter flip candy in light pink one is not as bad but still smears and easily. I was very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not as glittery as projected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crappy products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GOT THE MERCAHNDISE FAST BUT THE COLOR IS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED I ORDERED A COLOR ON LINE THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE GOLD AND GLITTERY THE COLOR IS MORE MAUVE AND NO SPARKLE AT ALL, NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed. The glitter flip lip color is not sparkly at all. It’s very dry and gets gooey and clumpy. I was so excited to get it but boooooooo. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It just wasn't what i expected. It's misleading it doesn't glitter like they show it it's barely noticeable. And it smudged a lil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted someone via email and have not heard back. I didn’t not receive my package and have had mail theft. I asked for the package to be sent to another address or to please refund me. If I don’t get a reply soon, I will dispute the charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased many many colors of lipstick because i had never tried your brand of lipstick before. Since it’s online shopping you can’t really tell what color they truly are. I got them in the mail and I searched them to see if I liked them . Some I liked and some I didn’t like. When I wanted to return I got a email saying since they are swatched I can only get a store credit and also there is no shipping label provided for a return! This is not the rules of competitors out there and Doesn’t really make a good impression for customers to be loyal to your brand .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my glitter flip in the mail in a timely manner. I was extremely disappointed to see that the color I was expecting was not what I got. On your website, the color INFAMOUS is shown as a beautiful light mauve color. In reality, it is a dark red. I am one of those people who look like a zombie when I wear dark lipstick, so I didn’t even try it. If you’re going to show colors on a website for makeup, I think a little extra time and money should be spent getting the colors as exact as you can. I’m sending my Glitter Flip back, and I’m debating on a refund, or try my luck with another color, like Crush or Undressed. I want a light wash of color, not a garish dark color. Wish me luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It doesn't look like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is not of the quality presented as. It's cakey and it's nowhere near as glittery as shown in the advertisement. Will not purchase from this company again and I do not recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved my order and the palette i ordered was broken in the packaging. I reached out to customer service multiple times and got no answer. Not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not what I expected. The colors are very nice however, they are thick and not very attractive once applied. My lips felt dry after I used, so I had to top off with a high quality gloss. The glitter isn't as intense as in the add. And what glitter I did see was Everywhere but my lips. Bought while on sale at half off. And I still dont think it was worth the $$. I was Impressed with Shipping as It was incredibly fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A huge disappointment with the glitter flip, I feel very mislead and will not be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not impressed. Although it makes my lips feel amazing, there is NO color at all. I ordered Glitter Storm in Cosmic. It's practically a clear gloss with no glitter at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is hardly any glitter as shown in the advertisement. Disappointed ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews