US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While the product is pretty in theory, in reality it's very clumpy and doesn't apply very evenly. It's also really dry once it sets and it dries out your lips terribly. The idea of it is really great. The execution isn't quite there yet though. I'll still use the product, but I'm going to have to try to find a way to smooth it out and hydrate beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This product is far from the way it is presented in the photos and the videos....the colors aren’t true to the shades that are presented online, and it doesn’t have the glitter payoff ...definitely doesn’t deliver what it claims! Pretty disappointed....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order was all wrong and incomplete. Only for 3 out of 4 items ordered and the items were wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The glitter lipstick (called glitter flip I believe) is very sticky when it’s on and it falls off the inner lip so it looks odd after about 5 minutes. Not a good product. I was so excited about it too. I got two colors:(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Horrible coverage. Terrible applicator. Not as advertised. But fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One of my lipsticks was not at all the color I thought it would be. Another one of the lipsticks is supposed to glitter and does not. 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was not too pleased with the lipstick products I received. The colors were not exactly representative of what the picture/ illustrations showed (too dark of colors) and, there was no Shimmering glitter that popped out. Hardly any glitter at all. Very disappointed. Will not order from company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had to track my own package down because the automatic address field used by Ciate was incorrect and there was no way to fix it and when I tried to contact them, it took three days and their response was "sorry we already sent the order" and i was told to go to the address and ask for my package. I had to go to a stranger to do this and it was so uncomfortable and awkward. Customer service offered nothing after they took my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the color doesn't look like the picture, it's much brighter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yeh color I received is extremely darker than what was expected. I would like to return this item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’m sorry didn’t work for me very drying and not as sparkly as on videos 😏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lipstick is very gritty. Wouldn’t buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product not as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It didn't sparkle like it showes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was so excited to get mine. I ordered two different colors. There is little glitter and on these models it looks like a gloss. I love high gloss too. I will wear these as an everyday lipstick, but for me, they lacked on what I thought I was getting. I love other products of yours though, can’t but them all from the US, bummer. But keep up the great work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I hated the lipstick ...dry and blotchy...not much glitter as the advertisement looks. Very disappointed and will not order from this company again....the makeup seemed cheap, such a disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Makes your lips very dry and looks cracked after awhile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very unhappy with the glitter lipstick. I put it on, counted to three and popped my lips. Very little sparkle. Also very dry to my lips. Won't order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi! I used your shade match and the color it chose was too dark for me so I am unable to even use the product. I’m sad about wasting that money. I have it a 2 because I receive the product quickly and I loved the tube with a pump! That was a great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pretty in Putty is NOT at all pink. It clearly looks pink on the website. I will never wear that color and seems too much of a pain to return one mini.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews