US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Wasnt pleased at all and thats a shame it wasnt all that it showed on video
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just not the colors I expected so not a fit for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t know that the lip gloss was a matte gloss. I don’t care for glosses that dry up on your lips, they make my lips feel dry and cracked, so I added a little clear gloss to my lips. If only the lip gloss had some kind of moisturizer in the gloss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glitter lip color does not glitter. Very disappointed 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really disappointed with this product. I saw this on an instagram ad, and it promises to deliver glittery magic with one smack of the lips. well, it was not glittery at all! There were some glitter but it just looks like I was around glittery things and some got in my lips. The wand is also very cheap! I've seen cheap lipgloss with better wand than this! This also made my lips very dry. One positive thing I noticed was that it did stay on longer. But no glitter nor shimmer. I wouldn't recommend it. It wasn't worth the money. I feel like its a false advertisement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hardly any sparkle. Lips felt dry. Had to put on gloss. Then it got sticky. Very disappointed.😕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two lipgloss the purple was ok the gold was not gold it’s like a pink with no glitter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doesn’t last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anything over $5 for shipping for 2 lip glosses is outrageous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good shipping time but there is no glitter in my glitter glosses. I was and am super disappointed w ciate and Jeffery star for promoting and hyping up a gloss that doesn't have the glitter explosion that I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The colors look nothing like pictured and it barely lasts I’m very disappointed will never buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color was not as expected - more bright purple/pink that I thought it would be. Sadly, I'll have to return it or maybe give it away,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I need someone to get in touch with me before i review anything.. i had broken items in my package... i need it fixed then i will review.. sent a email on Saturday Dec 7th. No response yet. Today is the 11th of December.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the colors but I’m not impressed with the formula. I’ve tried other matte lipsticks without them drying my lips as much as these do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality is not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkles not the greatest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have only tried one product and it was not as advertised, leaving me not very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is excellent! But the color chart in the Glitter Flip gloss is off. I’ve ordered two- and my husband said I look dead in both! So Unhappy with the colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve wanted to try the lipstick & unfortunately they didn’t hv the barely nude I like so I tried the other Nudeish color 😔😔😔 & it did not look good on me nor the red it didn’t glitter like it was supposed to 🤷🏽‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totally not the color that was advertised. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews