USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,472 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice t-shirts, nice website!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice and good value with sales available frequently
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always a quick delivery and exchange/refunds has never been a problem. An excellent online experience shopping with USC .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cant review what I haven’t received 🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery amazing service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products were great, tasty too collect very quickly. My only issue is it said I'd get a £5 voucher if I collected from store and when I was collecting I was told they were no longer offering that. If I had known when ordering I would have had the delivery to my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Continuous problems!! And still have not received refund 4/5 weeks later, after several emails sent and no apologies whatsoever!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi I ordered a Paul and shark t shirt it had the alarm stuck on it, I had to take it to a local store to be removed. Ordered Armani t shirt in a large size, was invoiced as large the tag was also large but the t shirt was xl. Other items were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order still not here over a week after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, good communication about dispatch and arrival of items, arrived quicker than expected. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery has been super speedy and well packed. Good selection of stock and sale prices are reasonable. My new place to go for clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took a few more days to arrive compared to other online shops Jacket was great and fits my daughter a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paid for next day took over a week. Emailed customer service got no reply. Very bad customer service no telephone number in sight
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent delivery really pleased with the service from USC
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Usually very good service. Missing one item this time. Dealt with by Olivia, very helpful and problem sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had to speak to someone in customer services for clarification on delivery date and possible to change, i was not happy with tone used and found the person to realy not care off my concern and sarcastic this just spoiled the whole experience for me. you spend so much money and get treated horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, super fast delivery time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,472 reviews