USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, super fast delivery time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't ever shop here, they dont respond to your emails or take days to, didnt get full refund. WORST customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my partner 2 pairs of jeans to try on, as I also did from another shop to see which he preferred and to prevent taking our new born son to shops unnecessarily. Unfortnatley Neither were suitable so I had to return them. I was so shocked that the returns were at the customers expense. It cost just under 8 pound. Think this is terrible customer service and will deffinelty put me off ordering in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The jeans I ordered looked nothing like the picture, I don't think that I should have to pay for delivery and return due to the picture nothing like what I received. I spent £10 on postage with nothing to show for it. I have shopped online many times before I've not experienced this before I will not be ordering anything else as I think its wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shoes were OK, but tbh a bit big. In normal circumstances I'd return, but had to pay the postage myself after already paying £5 for initial postage. In my opinion the need to take a leaf out of some superior companies books and provide free postage. As I won't be buying anything else....when it costs me over £10 to try something on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value always under full retail price - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great price fast delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The order was placed over the preceding weekend for my son's birthday. I elected for next day delivery to make sure we received the items. The items did arrive in good time. I had to return one item, sent it back first class, and asked for a replacement in a bigger size. We were pleasantly surprised to get the refund processed, and just as importantly, receive the replacement item in time for his birthday. Great service, and we will certainly consider using you again - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the quality and prices of your products, and the discounts in designer labels. But one thing that would make it better if you can add extra free items for spending soo much with USC like other stores do, that would be nice .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick at delivery and good quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paid for next day delivery which never happened and took 4 days to inform me why it never happened but eventually got resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, I had one item less than ordered in my package!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order came earlier than expected and trainers are spot on 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently ordered on line after not having what I needed in store. Having previously used the online facility I was relatively comfortable doing so and happy with the overall process. One slightly negative was that I had been charged for premium next day delivery which I hadn’t opted for but instead paid for standard next day delivery I emailed straight away and this was sorted out quickly and efficiently however despite paying for next day delivery I didn’t receive my goods for2 days Not a deal breaker but if you pay extra for next day delivery surely you’d expect your goods the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery love my purchase, designer brands at cheap prices and lots of beautiful clothes to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered items with discount code which was 15% off purchased my items . And you charged me the original price . Then sent 5 different emails to explain what you did and still haven’t received a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor customer service trying to rob me off my money order was placed and by mistake I put wrong address now all they saying is they can’t do anything absolutely ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I dont think i would shop online again with USC. The Delivery charge and returns delivery charge is too high in this day and age. Not as dynamic as todays companies. Will more than happily shop instore
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very goog experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews