USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, great customer service and lovely clothing what more can u ask for !...I returned an item for exchange and was informed when they had received it and same day got daily to to say new one one it's way !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price , top brands...Happy ashton
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great clothes at brilliant prices thank you USC 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always great stuff and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve shopped at usc for years. Because of lockdown I started to shop online. Had to return some stuff, had to pay over a 5er to return it, disappointing. The online delivery, I paid for next day delivery, very rare would I get it next day, usually 2 to 3 days I waited even tho I paid extra to get it next day. Other than that I feel you can’t beat mike Ashley and usc for really good deals on quality brands, this is why I will continue to shop at usc but will probably do it again in the store than on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top service, unfortunately my parcel went missing, courier service were less than helpful but USC went above and beyond to replace the item and also gave me a discount for future use. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered lots of things online (a good few hundred) and expected deliveries and returns to be free like lots of other sites i’ve used. I tried to cancel my order straight away and was unable to. When a staff member got in contact with me, I was advised to use the chat which I tried to do but I got a robot. I’m really unhappy with the service fact that I’ve had to pay out delivery and returns on an order that I wanted to cancel. I wouldn’t advise using this site. The delivery was also a day lat which was really inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
USC are used to be a very good place to buy clothing 2 years ago. But unfortunately now they don’t really care they sent the wrong and damaged items so be aware they use delivery service not safe so you get attempt bags open delivery dirty clothes I have evidence to prove that but still they don’t care . So think really careful before you purchase anything .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good delivery time. T shirt looks very nice but cannot comment further as this was bought as a birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivered and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Has to be one star, items still not arrived, minimal contact from courier company. USC still investigating where my deliver is and now concerned that items I ordered won’t be in stock if I need to re-order. Not a great first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so excited and like every item that I have bought
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thankyou for a really good shopping experience, fast service and efficient style. Really grateful for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great buy bought several pairs of converse from USC always arrive quickly and never disappoints.A.Green
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jeans were exactly as described and genuine product. Great communication. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi team USC, i would have given a 5 star review, however, not being able to cancel something 5 minutes after ordering it is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good stuff good sizes and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Em 5 peças, que diziam estar disponíveis em stock, apenas uma estava disponível e passados mais de 8 dias ainda não recebi nada...e já paguei tudo e nem sei se posso trocar, mas se trocar será que o artigo que quero existe em stock? Na mesma data fiz outras encomendas e não houve rotura de stock e passados 3 dias chegaram a casa e também vieram de muito longe.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and very fast delivery definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews