Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic product. My light arrived the day after I ordered. Perfectly packaged. Fantastic service and extremely good value. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute bargain . Value for your money I have recommended my friends and family .
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a lamp for my parents and so pleased with the service I received. Delivery was quick and I was kept well informed at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, bedroom lamps came the next day from placing my order with Donna. Communication via email came straight away with invoice and delivery company. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
The discounted light was great value. The package arrived on time and works as described. Very satisfied with the value, delivery and packaging. The quality of the light is very good considering the price we paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Sunday afternoon, delivered on Monday afternoon, superb service. Good quality products, at good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my light, good and sturdy, reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the lights also with the quick response and delivery, Found your lights exactly the same as in the shops but a lot cheaper, so THANK YOU
Posted 1 year ago
Great price Great services Great product Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. We bought 3 ceiling lights from this company, and they were absolutely lovely. Little issue with one but this was resolved very quickly no question asked and resent the parts. Thank you so much! I will be buying from you again, and recommending you to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a standing lamp and recieved a copper naked woman table lamp....I am waiting for someone to reply to my email to sort this out. Disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
My first time buying from valuelights. Bought helicopter light for my 3 month old grandson who loves different colours.Gabriel is over the moon as am I and my entire family finished off his nursery to perfection.so thank you so much will definitely recommend to family friends.
Posted 1 year ago
The light come really fast dispatch
Posted 1 year ago
Second purchase, yet again fantastic service and product 5***** for service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Light was of good quality and was received within 2 days of purchase. Will definitely recommend Valuelights to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Just picked these lights from website never seen before. Excellent value and they look really special. Delivery was speedy Would definitely use this website again and recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, exactly as described
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews