Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saw Ordered and del all with in 2 days would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Awful customer service. Poor communication. Extremely bad experience. Would have chosen zero star if I had option. I bought 4 lights, one of them is missing parts and customer services are not answering emails or phone. On long holds with bank to open a dispute. Waste of time and money. Avoid using the company. 0% recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
They sent me the lights with pieces missing and have ignored all of my emails and my wife's emails!!! We have emailed atleast 10 times to be ignored! They have taken the money and hidden away like most companies these days!! I will be taking legal action because enough is enough companies like this need to learn the hard way. Akbar
Posted 6 months ago
after 7 emails i still do not have a response regarding the missing bracket required to fit the light to the ceiling!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, good value for money and good discount for multi buys, only downside the quality of the screws they provided were rubbish they rounded of when tightening so if it comes loose I’m going to struggle to tighten them again as for the lamp as it is we love it.
Posted 7 months ago
great service Ordered a wall light on a Wednesday evening which arrived withinin 48hrs at 2pm on a Friday- but glass broken. Contacted them by email as phone lines not manned due to Covid. They had sent a new one by 4pm on Friday -to arrive Monday. Great service. Beautiful wall light- copper bulkhead.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order for 2 ceiling lights and a table lamp, on delivery (which was sooner than expected) one of my ceiling lights were missing. Through email I contacted Value Lights and received exceptional customer service and Was sent a replacement for next day delivery, even though it was Hermes that lost my parcel! The items were of excellent quality. Would not hesitate to use Value lights again. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
In the midst of the lockdown I placed my order on a Friday night - it was delivered on the Sunday! Amazing service and highly recommended. Customer Services also responded within a few hours when I sent a message prior to placing my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value good product would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ordered lamp Friday & it arrived by Sunday. Lamp is perfect Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lights at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a floor lamp and when it arrived it was marked. I ran customer service and they were brilliant with replacing this item for me. Very quick delivery to. Love the lamp very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value . Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely spotless lights provides ValueLights. We have bought a new house and these lights are brightening up every room. Good priceses, amazing style! Fully recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
We have not even recorded the lights yet after nearly two weeks a very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Our apologies for not receiving you item, we will contact the carrier to investigate further. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further issues. customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and quick delivery - very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and products are good quality for the price paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service Good Quality Lights Excellent Price
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value, quality lights with a speedy delivery..,what more could you ask for. Thumbs up from me I’ll definitely use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Two lovely touch lamps that really put the finishing touches to my daughters newly decorated bedroom, really good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews