Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saw Ordered and del all with in 2 days would use again
Posted 3 months ago
great service Ordered a wall light on a Wednesday evening which arrived withinin 48hrs at 2pm on a Friday- but glass broken. Contacted them by email as phone lines not manned due to Covid. They had sent a new one by 4pm on Friday -to arrive Monday. Great service. Beautiful wall light- copper bulkhead.
Posted 6 months ago
I placed an order for 2 ceiling lights and a table lamp, on delivery (which was sooner than expected) one of my ceiling lights were missing. Through email I contacted Value Lights and received exceptional customer service and Was sent a replacement for next day delivery, even though it was Hermes that lost my parcel! The items were of excellent quality. Would not hesitate to use Value lights again. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
In the midst of the lockdown I placed my order on a Friday night - it was delivered on the Sunday! Amazing service and highly recommended. Customer Services also responded within a few hours when I sent a message prior to placing my order.
Posted 11 months ago
Good value good product would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ordered lamp Friday & it arrived by Sunday. Lamp is perfect Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lights at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a floor lamp and when it arrived it was marked. I ran customer service and they were brilliant with replacing this item for me. Very quick delivery to. Love the lamp very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value . Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely spotless lights provides ValueLights. We have bought a new house and these lights are brightening up every room. Good priceses, amazing style! Fully recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and quick delivery - very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service Good Quality Lights Excellent Price
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value, quality lights with a speedy delivery..,what more could you ask for. Thumbs up from me I’ll definitely use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Two lovely touch lamps that really put the finishing touches to my daughters newly decorated bedroom, really good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. My light arrived the day after I ordered. Perfectly packaged. Fantastic service and extremely good value. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute bargain . Value for your money I have recommended my friends and family .
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a lamp for my parents and so pleased with the service I received. Delivery was quick and I was kept well informed at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, bedroom lamps came the next day from placing my order with Donna. Communication via email came straight away with invoice and delivery company. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
The discounted light was great value. The package arrived on time and works as described. Very satisfied with the value, delivery and packaging. The quality of the light is very good considering the price we paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews