Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery, good value for money and good discount for multi buys, only downside the quality of the screws they provided were rubbish they rounded of when tightening so if it comes loose I’m going to struggle to tighten them again as for the lamp as it is we love it.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and products are good quality for the price paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with item and your service ,but delivery was a nightmare with hermes, they had thrown it over my gate in the rain ,was lucky it didn’t get wet
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t realise that I was expected to do ‘ a blue peter’ had to make the lampshade up myself, which was reasonably easy but would of preferred a more professional ready made one.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and prices. I always browse valuelights first when I need something new for the house and most of the time I always find what I’m looking for!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful light at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Well packed and quick delivery. Customer services line also really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The two new ceiling lights have been fitted this morning. The electrician has confirmed that they represent good value and I can confirm that the delivery service and packaging can not be faulted. However the design of the bulb fittings for the Naysmith 3-Way light could be easier should replacement bulbs need to be fitted in the future. I can add that I had no difficulty in purchasing light bulbs at less than half the price you quoted. MICHAEL HILL
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are good but only 4 out of 5 for quality of product. One of the live wires was clamped on the insulation rather than the wire.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , lovely lamp
Posted 1 year ago
I’d been looking for a lamp for ages to go into a new room we’d just decorated and this went perfectly it’s solid and gives off a lovely soft light
Posted 1 year ago
There's was a fault with the lamp I ordered but the customer service team immediately were very helpful and sent me a replacement within hours of my email.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived much earlier than expected (which was great) the lamp shade was damaged contacted valuelights and replacement was delivered within 3 days. Very pleased with product and dealing with company. I would recommend and use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say I was happy with my light
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time was maintained. The customer service was very good and problems I encountered resolved to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely light shade. It looks beautiful in my little girls room. It came really quickly too. The only downside was one of the raindrops broke as I took it out of the packaging
Posted 1 year ago
The tripod floor lamp was just what I wanted for my office and right on my budget. Delivery should have been swift but hermes let that down. Struggled a little with the putting together of the lampshade lining up the velcro but looks good and would order again from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are great in my kitchen good value for money would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely stylish light at a very good price
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews