Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Having placed my first order it arrived.... thrown over my neighbours back garden , landing on the floor and wet through in the rain. Phoned Value Lights and explained what had happened, the adviser told me there was nothing they could do about the delivery company - Hermes but what they could do is replace it if it is faulty. I have not opened it yet as I am waiting until I move but hopefully it will still be in one piece !!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery and affordable price
Posted 1 year ago
Great choise,great service,and great delivery thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of lights at a great price!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really happy with my purchase, my new lamp looks great, delivery was fast and I will shop here again. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
First time using this site , soo pleased with my floor light. Delivery was prompt and they even resent part of my order that had not been delivered by courier company no extra charges !! Belfast customer
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent chandelier, was looking for this kind of lights for a long time. Great value for money compare to branded lights.
Posted 2 years ago
I have to say service and delivery were excellent. I spoke to a lady in the help centre, Monika I think, and she was really helpful. Also I’m happy with the lamp and would definitely use Value lights again
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to order delivery was well informed . Lights look good value but not been fitted yet sure I won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company with first class customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery lovely light fitting and easy instructions
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are very nice haven't got them up yet so I cant send photos but very nice and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
The bedside lights look good … but the glass tube does not fit well and has sharp edges on it's base and the built-in dimmers don't appear to dim LED bulbs (tried 4 types - including those recommended on the webpage). To be fair to Value Lights, they have refunded the cost of the bulbs and delivery was on time - but perhaps they should test the claims they make or infer in their web pages.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Bought two floor lamps which arrived on time. Unfortunately one was faulty. No problem one phone call and replacement received in 48 hours. Will definitely use again. Amazing thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lights
Posted 1 year ago
Super happy with our purchase - it looks amazing! Speedy delivery and well packaged - Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I really love Valuelights - they have a great lighting range which includes lots of bargain buys if you're on a tight budget. Prices are excellent and there are lots of special offers so check them out - I always make use of the £1 light bulb event! Shipping times are great so you can expect to receive your items in double quick time - at these prices it's certainly worth the wait!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m happy with the ligths they came fast delivery! Nice colours
Posted 1 year ago
Good bright lights at a reasonable cost
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews