Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was very happy with my lamp ..good value for money ..
Posted 1 year ago
This lamp shade is lovely and looks nice hung up in our nursery.
Only few things we didn’t like were that we had to build the lamp shade and that the pattern doesn’t line up on the join. I’ve spun the shade around so that the join is at the back of the room, hopefully no one will notice....
Posted 1 year ago
Love my ceiling light great service prompt delivery and excellent value thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Light shade is lovely, wanted wicker but already too much in the room and this was a similar but alternative option. Created a beautiful shadow effect and new unexpected ambiance, wish I discovered this brand earlier
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company fast efficient service would definatley use them again 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise exactly as described, delivered promptly. Great value.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the lights I ordered, well packed and arrived on time . many thanks for a good quality service. when needed I shall order from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, arrived in good time. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Light arrived quickly and packed so well. The product was of really good quality too and the price was excellent. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Curva Satin Nickel Floor Lamp With Black Marble Base and Mint Shade
Delivered within a couple of days. Easy to assemble but I'd advise two people as there are long bits and a heavy base. The base is so great, feels solid and lovely black marble. The lamp shade is perfect with my decor and the light arcs over my dining table. I chose a warm bulb and the effect is lovely. Over all very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely spot light and fast delivery. Couldn't be happier thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service but even better the goods I received were so much better than I ever expected for the price I paid . Arrived safe sound and within the time scale expected . Thank you and I will be using this company again and will hope others will follow suit , you will not be disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
This company has a vast range of products available for sale and a very good service. I was spoilt for choice and I love my new floor lamp.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and excellent fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Look good. Send out a good light. Very compact.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and super quick delivery. Great looking garden lights.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the floor lamp - easy to assemble and good quality for price. Well packed and delivered quickly so no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 4 different light shades and I am really happy with all of them. Delivery was quick and the light shades are great quality and look really nice, will definitely order again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, good prices and products sent well-protected and quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great value, quick delivery. Will definitely use again. Very pleased with my lights, easy to install too.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews