Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am very please with my purchase! Delivery was extremely fast! My lamp is unbelievably beautiful value for money! Can’t thank value lights enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality lights
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights and great price
Posted 1 year ago
Good value prompt delivery. Light looks fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice look good when put in place
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my purchase. The lights looks lovely and modern. Fully recommended. Thank you very much Valuelight
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Valuelights on several occasions and the service has always been excellant. Quality products all at a very good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning lights, great quality and great value For money! Really pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Love these lights - very good quality for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, helpful and communicative staff. Really good lamps for the price paid as well.
Posted 1 year ago
received on time.it works fine
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased with lamp looks beautiful well made..great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with item and your service ,but delivery was a nightmare with hermes, they had thrown it over my gate in the rain ,was lucky it didn’t get wet
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Great quality lights, highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful lights! Delivery was really quick too. Exceptional value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value,excellent quality,excellent service, will definitely be buying from this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service,complete update daily as to order progression and delivery date.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the two set of lights I ordered. They look even better than I could imagine, delivery was so quick! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 of these for the top and bottom of the stairs and they look amazing. Excellent value for money as they look very expensive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews