Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very please with my purchase! Delivery was extremely fast! My lamp is unbelievably beautiful value for money! Can’t thank value lights enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality lights
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights and great price
Posted 1 year ago
Good value prompt delivery. Light looks fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice look good when put in place
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my purchase. The lights looks lovely and modern. Fully recommended. Thank you very much Valuelight
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Valuelights on several occasions and the service has always been excellant. Quality products all at a very good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning lights, great quality and great value For money! Really pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Love these lights - very good quality for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, helpful and communicative staff. Really good lamps for the price paid as well.
Posted 1 year ago
received on time.it works fine
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased with lamp looks beautiful well made..great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with item and your service ,but delivery was a nightmare with hermes, they had thrown it over my gate in the rain ,was lucky it didn’t get wet
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Great quality lights, highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful lights! Delivery was really quick too. Exceptional value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value,excellent quality,excellent service, will definitely be buying from this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service,complete update daily as to order progression and delivery date.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the two set of lights I ordered. They look even better than I could imagine, delivery was so quick! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 of these for the top and bottom of the stairs and they look amazing. Excellent value for money as they look very expensive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews