Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy that I found a right product to my gothic home. Original lamp making my dark room brighter ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase, great quality and the item was received very promptly. Would use Value Lights again!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website and very user friendly. Delivery excellent. Good communication. Very nice lights. Could recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
These lights were much cheaper than other places but amazing quality. They look fantastic and the service was great. Use this business!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the 1.2m bubble tube sensory lamp for my son. Item arrived in good time and works well. Instructions could have been better (no information on how often to change the water) but other than that, great.
Posted 1 year ago
Looked great and were very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD AND QUICK
Posted 1 year ago
We have just ordered: Paxton Lattice Pendant Shade in Black-great quality and value for money, quick delivery-will be using ValueLights in the nearest future
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, very quick delivery, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased with my outside light looks awesome
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a fan with lights good quality product easy fitting no problem would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Lamps arrived and I had to assemble them by using the Velcro to wrap round the insert. Wanted white, there was a yellow/brown rim around the top and bottom of the shade. Contacted customer service twice to no avail. Not interested and completely ignored.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase from us. Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you. Please ensure you are using the following e-mail address as your contact e-mail

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Light supplied was faulty as would not screw together. various glues tried and failed. I sent an email to this business about the rubbish they had supplied but they failed to answer. Could not travel to a post office to return as I am recovering from a spinal injury. Item now in garage waiting for collection by the council. Hate being ripped off As a housebound pensioner this is unfunny !
Posted 1 year ago
Our apologies for your item arriving damaged. Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you. Please can you ensure you use the following e-mail address as your contact email:-

customerservice@valuelights.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and very fast delivery. Table lamps are beautiful and such good value. Elsewhere they were more expensive for the same product. Thank you Value Lights 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of choice on the website. Fast delivery, goods were well packaged and are of good quality. Great value for money, have recommended to friends and will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent light that fitted beautifully into the existing hole with minimum of hassle.

Value Lights delivered it promptly ... no hesitation to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
As the name says "valuelights "and they are exactly that. I put four on my fence posts and they look great and create a classy look to our garden. I'm glad I found them.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered with regular delivery, got next day delivery. Really great customer service and even better products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very modern and stylish, happy with my purchase.Quick delivery items well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews