Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price and servce. One of my lights was faulty but contacted them and they immediately sent out a replacement by next day courier. Fab service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. great range of quality products. highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and look fabulous 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Not great... ordered last Monday, told would be delivered that Thursday it’s now the next Thursday on and still have not received my order due to an admin error on their side between them and Hermes. No one bothered contacting me to let me know or update me, had to ring 4 times to eventually be told they would need to send another order as it is impossible to get in touch with the Hermes driver who has my order as they can only email Hermes customer service.
Not great service I have received, no one seemed to want to be proactive in dealing with my issue to resolve it and still waiting for order to come tomorrow, fingers crossed it does this time!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to hear of the issues you have had with regards to your delivery. We can see from our records that this has been dispatched again to you with delivery scheduled for Friday.
Posted 1 year ago
Light arrived very promptly and thrilled with it.
Excellent service from the start and will defo be purchasing again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for my lovely lights! They look awesome in their new home - very fast delivery, well packaged and easy to assemble. I will most certainly be using you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, fast delivery. So many light options to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and speedy delivery....brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t realise that I was expected to do ‘ a blue peter’ had to make the lampshade up myself, which was reasonably easy but would of preferred a more professional ready made one.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 touch table lamps and 3 ceiling light shades. I am really pleased with all of them and the efficient service received. I had to return one shade as it had been crushed in transit and this was replaced immediately. Unfortunately the replacement had also been crushed and again a replacement sent immediately. I'm happy to say this one is perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with only part of my order actually being delivered (couriers fault), however when i contacted Valuelights, they were brilliant. There customer service was faultless. Quick, efficient and cannot speak more highly of them.

The part of my order which did arrive was very good quality and excellent value for money.

Can definitely recommend this company and I definitely won't hesitate in using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my new lights. Ordered 3 for hall and landings. Only small but perfect size for me. Great price and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Will be back - great company, great prices and super quick delivery. Come here if you are looking for something different at a better price
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lights at good prices .Problem with one of the lights being damaged but staff rectified it in a professional manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lights and very fast delivery will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Very pleased with the lamp shade.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new lamp! Much better quality than I expected, looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, great value for money. No problem with the delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Packaged well, arrived in given time slot, we went for standard delivery and still delivered in good time. Would definitely use them again. The product is lovely and as pictured.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality for the price! Cannot fault
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews