Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought 2 duck egg wall lights for the summer house. They are fabulous, slightly scandi in design and brilliant value for money. They look way more expensive than they actually were!
Posted 1 year ago
Product true to picture, beautiful lamp! Amazingly cheap and the fastest delivery known to man. Already looking at another purchase. Excellent company, would highly recommend. Thankyou very much! Xx
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic from start to finish. Quick delivery and beautiful item. Great quality and £160 cheaper than where I saw the exact same one elsewhere!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a Unicorn Lamp on line for my friend for a housewarming present. It was reasonably priced, fast delivery, great value , s
Posted 1 year ago
Really love my lights was a little worried to purchase something so cheap online but they do not look cheap at all! Really well made. LOVE THEM!
Posted 1 year ago
Just when I didn't believe there could be any bargains in this world along came value lights and they had exactly what I wanted with a discount and they delivered within 3 days, I will recommend and use again....
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the light l purchased from valuelights super fast delivery great price and excellent value excellent quilts thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp is amazing, really stands out in my living room.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely light fitting for my daughters new unicorn room, she loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi valuelights I found your service very helpful and quick service my ceiling fan I ordered is very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my lamps, I'm not a lamp person at all but I'm so glad I came across these. They are the perfect practical addition to our new room.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy, great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good time and well packaged. The product looked exactly s expected and I’m really pleased. It’s avtually better made than I thought it was going to be. I’ve already recommended to family and friends!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
easy to place an order online, the whole process quick and efficient but as a company they shouldn’t use Hermes. I got a notification saying itl be delivered on Saturday between 2-4 pm but then at 5.25pm the status changed to “there’s been a slight delay but we will deliver asap” I waited all day for it to be delivered. Eventually delivered on Tuesday.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. One of my orders was mislaid by the carrier. After I queried my delivery, Valuelights, they acknowledged the issue and expedited the order in double-quick time. Honesty and integrity are rare these days. Communications were first class and I have no hesitation in recommending Valuelights to any customer. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lamp shades for affordable price would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
A good choice of products at reasonable prices. I have ordered from them twice now; both times the products were as good, if not better than their photos (which is more the McDonalds can claim). They arrived quickly and were well packaged. All in all, a good company.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful light, not exactly like the photo but still a lovely light to have in my home!!
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the three lamps we bought. They were advertised as outdoor lights but we were decorating our bedroom and wanted something quirky/unusual for wall lights and they look really good with our french farmhouse themed bedroom. Many thanks, if you'd like, I can send photos when the room's finished
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews