Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Will be back - great company, great prices and super quick delivery. Come here if you are looking for something different at a better price
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lights at good prices .Problem with one of the lights being damaged but staff rectified it in a professional manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lights and very fast delivery will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Very pleased with the lamp shade.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new lamp! Much better quality than I expected, looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, great value for money. No problem with the delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Packaged well, arrived in given time slot, we went for standard delivery and still delivered in good time. Would definitely use them again. The product is lovely and as pictured.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality for the price! Cannot fault
Posted 1 year ago
I love my lights, very easy to put up, very good value for money. They make my apartment look very pretty. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
We were delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the lights. We have used them for a Country Inn we've just refurbished. They look amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality light, exactly as described will definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new light from Valuelights. Easy-to-use website, fast delivery, quality product. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 1 year ago
My light came really quick but was missing a small part. Tom got it sorted and sent out express delivery. Really good product and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very please with the table lamps I ordered. They arrive promptly & we’re well packaged. Good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional from placing the order of a table lamp to delivery which was on time. The quality of the lamp is what I expected Very happy with the purchase and with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Well done
Posted 1 year ago
Like the name says valuelights really happy with my purchase and speedy delivery with definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Searched everywhere for a light then I found vaulelights ..the light is amazing really makes the room pop .. will be using the website again
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and price don't know about lights yet as haven't fitted them
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent delivery service everything as described online
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews