Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love my lights, very easy to put up, very good value for money. They make my apartment look very pretty. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and prices. I always browse valuelights first when I need something new for the house and most of the time I always find what I’m looking for!
Posted 1 year ago
We were delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the lights. We have used them for a Country Inn we've just refurbished. They look amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality light, exactly as described will definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful light at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new light from Valuelights. Easy-to-use website, fast delivery, quality product. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 1 year ago
My light came really quick but was missing a small part. Tom got it sorted and sent out express delivery. Really good product and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very please with the table lamps I ordered. They arrive promptly & we’re well packaged. Good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional from placing the order of a table lamp to delivery which was on time. The quality of the lamp is what I expected Very happy with the purchase and with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Well done
Posted 1 year ago
Like the name says valuelights really happy with my purchase and speedy delivery with definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Searched everywhere for a light then I found vaulelights ..the light is amazing really makes the room pop .. will be using the website again
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and price don't know about lights yet as haven't fitted them
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent delivery service everything as described online
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company with first class customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my new lights, they look incredible
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp arrived quickly and is well made and just as described. The whole shopping experience was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Well packed and quick delivery. Customer services line also really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful light arrived really quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Due to courier problems I do not have my lights yet but all staff have been amazing while sorting the issue. Fantastic service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews