Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have purchased from Value lights on quite a few occasions and am always impressed with prices and speed of delivery as well as with items themselves. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value for money. Lights are beautiful & the bulbs are so bright too. Delighted with my purchases & will definitely buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for some new bedside lamps and was not having much luck finding anything I liked. Then an advert came up on Facebook, so I thought I'd have a look but wasn't really expecting to find anything suitable at realistic prices. Oh how wrong I was, searching for the perfect light was easy, I used the room selection. There was eo much choice with a good variety of prices and styles. In the end I wasn't looking at prices but focusing on the styles. Fortunately for me the ones I liked the most and worked best for ne were in the sale at a fantastic price, but even pre sale they were very reasonable. I have received these very quickly, they were well packaged, and looked fabulous. I love them. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very impressed with Value Lights. My order was delivered quickly, the lamp shades I received were very nice and the prices were very reasonable. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights, easy to put up.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality light pendants and more reasonably priced than similar on other sites. Delivery was also quick.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my wall lights from Value lights. Ordering was easy so was their installation. They look much more expensive than they really are and have finished off my lounge a treat.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the light
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Excellent delivery. What more can one ask for.
I would recommend Value Lights!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company good value for money would recommend to anybody
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lamp I purchased - such good value for money. Super fast delivery.
Valuelights 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Great descriptions. Products of a very high standard. Absolutely delighted with my purchase exactly what I was looking for. Will be using value lights again as there delivery times were excellent and value for money was fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Great , quick delivery and afab light shade at a good price . Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Used Valuelights twice this month bought a ceiling light for the living room then ordered some more bulbs as they were excellent quality & far cheaper than elsewhere. Will definitely be using Valuelights again
Posted 2 years ago
the ordering process was easy. The delivery was earlier than promised and the product was superb.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with Valuelights, the ceiling hanging shades are great quality and the unicorn design has made my 6 year old a very happy girl. Quick delivery, great service.
Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I want to thank customer services for sending me a repl acement base for my floor lamp. It came the next day. Valuelights are a brilliant company to deal with . My lamps are really lovely. I am a very happy customer and have recommended you to my friends and family. Thank you for first class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, was perfect !!
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money, the lights look great, I haven't got them up as we're still in the middle of renovation, so can't put up a pic. Arrived quickly and very well packaged, definitely reccomend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful lamps and atvery good price
Posted 2 years ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews