Valuelights Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,248 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Valuelights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Valuelights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618376095

Email:

phillip.curry@lseretailgroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Valuelights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company with first class customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my new lights, they look incredible
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp arrived quickly and is well made and just as described. The whole shopping experience was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful light arrived really quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Due to courier problems I do not have my lights yet but all staff have been amazing while sorting the issue. Fantastic service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says it will. Suits my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class service with packaging perfect.just built my lights up last night and there beautiful. Would 100% recommend this company to anyone , ps My sister bought the exact same lights from our local furniture store for £249.99 and ours was a staggering £109 , brilliant value I’d say
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy ordering my shades done it on the train on my way to xmas party quick delivery really pleased thankyou shades look fabulous
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous lights, very quick in dispatch/delivery would defo buy from them again x
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery lovely light fitting and easy instructions
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 4 light shades, 3 geo black shades that look a lot more expensive than what I paid and the most beautiful child's shade of a cloud with rain drops. I love them all. Quick postage and easy to fit.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
This light pad is BRILLIANT it has helped me with my Diamond Paintings would highly recommend.

Thank you Valuelights.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t yet installed the lights but they are beautiful and look really great quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic choice of lights and great prices always deliver very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent lights real good value for money look and feel expensive fantastic purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights at a fantastic price. Communication was good and delivery was when it said it would be. I will be using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent webisite, numerous choices for all situations, fast delivery, well packaged, in all, the best I've used. Keep it up. Well done. Kind regards.
Posted 1 year ago
The light shade was a great price, delivered faster than I thought it would and is brilliant for my little girls nursery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a great product, makes our extension look even more amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Such good quality shades. I purchased 3 different ones and each one is of high standard and so very pretty. Very quick delivery with safe packaging and amazing service. Thankyou so much will definitely be buying from you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuelights is rated 4.67 based on 5,248 reviews