VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 893 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We found this house through the agency and they organized our trip for us. We will use their services again.
Helpful Report
The agency found this villa for us. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur würde ich jedem für den Urlaub empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Everyone in the agency was nice and available.
Helpful Report
The agency found the villas for us and we are grateful. We will recommend them to our friends.
Helpful Report
Hat alles super geklappt!
Helpful Report
The agency is helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat für uns dem Komplex gefunden und wir sind sehr dankbar.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur ist sehr professionell und hilfsbereit.
Helpful Report
Very professional travel agents. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Alles in Allen ok, div. Mängel ( nicht funktionstüchtiger Griller, in einer Dusche fehlender Warmwasserknopf, Fernseher haben nicht funktioniert, Gasherd gatysich immer wieder während des kochen ausgeschaltet! Würden aber wiederkommen nur diesmal am Meer u. nicht in der Stadt, daher danke für die netten 14 Tage, LG W.N.
Helpful Report
Good communication, knowledgable and helpful agents.
Helpful Report
The agency was friendly, professional and available for us.
Helpful Report
Wir haben durch die VIP Holiday booker Agentur gebucht und die waren sehr professionell.
Helpful Report
Thank you for helping us book a wine tour on Peljesac and a day trip to Korcula. This area is just superb. We will come back.
Helpful Report
Good service from the agency! We were pleased by the professional approach. Helpful and quick with responses.
Helpful Report
Sehr professionelle und freundliche Abwicklung😎
Helpful Report
The VIP Holiday Booker agency found the house for us and it was awesome.
Helpful Report
We wish to thank Vip holiday booker for their help with our vacation. They also recommended us Krka waterfalls for a day trip and we had a great time there.
Helpful Report
Everything was fine from villa to services. We would use VIP holiday booker again.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 893 reviews