Vulcan Strength Training Systems Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,167 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vulcan Strength Training Systems

About Vulcan Strength Training Systems: Vulcan Strength Training Systems is US veteran owned company and primary supplier and innovator of high quality strength training equipment. Vulcan Strength Bumper Plates, Olympic Barbells, Kettlebells, Squat Stands, Rigs and Racks are used in Crossfit and Olympic weightlifting gyms all over the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
8779864313

Email:
vulcan@vulcanstrength.com

Location:
655-H Pressley Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Vulcan Strength Training Systems ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ryan Walden
Ryan Walden
Verified Buyer
"Well made, durable, look awesome and perform extremely well!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nathan Wylder
Nathan Wylder
Verified Buyer
"I agonized over whether to purchase the Alphas or the black bumpers which were on sale for weeks. I finally decided on the blacks for now and ordered my bumper set on a Thursday evening. By Tuesday, I was doing Oly lifts in my garage for the first time ever! I'm very happy with these plates. They do not have a strong odor in my opinion and are nice looking plates. I did notice that a couple of my 45s when pushed together are not flush at the outer rim, but that's such a minor thing."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richie Stingle
Richie Stingle
"Awesome kettlebells. If Batman used kettlebells, it would be these."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Samuel Shane Moseley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a full set of the Vulcan Alphas and change plates. Absolutely love them! They're solidly made and the rubber has little bounce compared to similarly priced sets. The 55s took a little longer to arrive, but the wait was worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
David Mitti
Verified Buyer
"Vulcan is my go to thus far. I have only gotten bumpers plates from them so far but I am totally satisfied with both service and product! Definitely going to purchase from Vulcan in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Mario Davila
Verified Buyer
"The best part about my Vulcan bumper plates is that I can lift on my driveway or at the park. No more having to stay inside the garage or on a lifting platform. I’m very pleased with the low bounce as well. The speckled color looks awesome too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jill Barnes
Verified Buyer
"We like the product but not everything was included. We didn’t get all the parts to assemble it. We had to go buy the 8 nuts and lock washers and 3 extra bolts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Jones
Verified Buyer
"Ordered an EZ curl bar and it arrived promptly. Bar is excellent quality-wise and will likely last me many many years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Jones
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a 260lb set of bumper plates and they were shipped much faster than even Vulcan had indicated! Arrived just three days later via UPS and are as described - an excellent set of plates. I was worried that the rubber smell would be overbearing like some others have mentioned but while it's definitely present, the smell isn't that bad at all and has started to fade. I wouldn't let that deter anyone from purchasing these plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick Kearney
Verified Buyer
"It is just plain fun lifting with my Alpha plates. In a word, terrific."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Moreno
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Well built, will never need another curling bar unless someone takes this from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
George Wolf
Verified Buyer
"Bar is in excellent condition. As always, Vulcan provided an excellent product at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Timothy Pejza
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from Katherine. She went the extra mile to meet my needs and answer my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joel Chavez
Verified Buyer
"No heavy smell. Sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Erika Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with the quality of the equipment as well as super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Erika Stevens
Verified Buyer
"The Technique Plates are amazing, absolutely worth every penny. Great price and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cody Belgarde
Verified Buyer
"Quality product, good pricing, and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jay Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Great plates! Very quiet with tight tolerances on the bar👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jay Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jay Roberts
Verified Buyer
"High quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Mitti
Verified Buyer
"Quality products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey Weaver
Verified Buyer
"Now my youth lifter can start lifting with his bar properly elevated off the ground!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Beebe
Verified Buyer
"Received the 270lb Alpha set a week ago and I love the weight set. I finally can do all the Olympic Lifts at my home that I couldn’t do at the gym. Alpha’s are great and recommend them. Low Bounce, no smell, very durable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vulcan Strength Training Systems is rated 4.81 based on 1,167 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This