Vulcan Strength Training Systems Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,214 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vulcan Strength Training Systems

About Vulcan Strength Training Systems: Vulcan Strength Training Systems is US veteran owned company and primary supplier and innovator of high quality strength training equipment. Vulcan Strength Bumper Plates, Olympic Barbells, Kettlebells, Squat Stands, Rigs and Racks are used in Crossfit and Olympic weightlifting gyms all over the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
8779864313

Email:
vulcan@vulcanstrength.com

Location:
655-H Pressley Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Vulcan Strength Training Systems ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ryan Walden
"Well made, durable, look awesome and perform extremely well!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nathan Wylder
"I agonized over whether to purchase the Alphas or the black bumpers which were on sale for weeks. I finally decided on the blacks for now and ordered my bumper set on a Thursday evening. By Tuesday, I was doing Oly lifts in my garage for the first time ever! I'm very happy with these plates. They do not have a strong odor in my opinion and are nice looking plates. I did notice that a couple of my 45s when pushed together are not flush at the outer rim, but that's such a minor thing."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richie Stingle
"Awesome kettlebells. If Batman used kettlebells, it would be these."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Added some accessories to my tower. Couldn’t have asked for better equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Purchased a set of j hooks for my squat rack. Best quality I’ve ever used. Solid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Customer service has been very poor. Mixed messages from 2 people on when stuff was available and when it would/could ship. Stuff that was supposed to be in stock still hasn't shipped after 10 weeks and random items were missing from what did ship.(15lb dumbbells, 10lb bumper plates etc) There were no instructions included for assembling the large items just parts lists. Very disappointing as I went with Vulcan because I assumed they would have better customer service than Rogue and ended up with a bad experience and inferior equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Ill start this review out by saying that the alpha bumpers really are great as well as the olympic bearing barbell. As for the belt, I had a bit of an issue with the belt sizing, they tend to run small from my experience with two of them. Returning the item was also quite a pain. I decided that instead of moving up another belt size, that I'd actually order from somewhere I can try them on beforehand. I asked if I could put the money from the returned belt towards more alpha bumpers and have yet to get a reply. Although, Im not crazy impressed with the services. The products that these guys make are definitely top notch. As mentioned earlier, so far, I have overall loved the alpha bumpers, as well as the olympic bearing bar I purchased. Kind of wishing I didnt purchase the belt to begin with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shopped around a lot before deciding on the Vulcan flat footed power rack. I love it so far. It's solid and just the right size in my garage gym (or any gym for that matter). I was eager for its arrival, as it was back ordered for a little bit, but glad I waited. I added the dip horn and plate storage attachment and am happy I did. With a couple of plates on the storage attachment you can jump on the pull up bar and kip to your hearts content if that's your thing . The bottom of the dip horn was a little beat up in one spot when it arrived due to what appeared to be some rough handling in the shipping process (the box was mangled). A little filing took off a resultant metal spur and it's good to go now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was unsure of how the plates would come out when they arrived. I am totally impressed. So far seem like really high quality production. thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Equipment looks and feels really good. Love the all rubber design. My issue was shipping tine and lack of keeping me informed as dates continually got pushed back. ETA for delivery was 30 days. Took more like around 75 days. That’s a big difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Harold,

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee an estimated delivery date on a product that is out of stock when ordered. For this specific product there were some delays with the receipt of the product which were outside of our control unfortunately. We apologize for the extended lead time. Please let us know if we can assist further.
Posted 6 days ago
"I love these plates. I wanted a set to play with outside and they don't disappoint. i love the look of them too, the touch of color really sets them aside."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bumper plates came quickly and are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I first received the Soft Plyo Box, there was a huge tear in the box, through the foam right down to the wooden box inside. You could tell that UPS most likely used a forklift of some sort and pierced the box during shipping because they tried to tape the packing box with clear tape. However, when I spoke to Katherine at Vulcan, she was absolutely amazing and worked hard to get me a replacement box. Even though the damage was not her fault, she did everything to make my life easier for the return. I will definitely recommend Vulcan products and their service to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my barbell and plates and the production quality is top notch. The shipping was rapid and everything arrives without scuffs or scratches. Vulcan's customer service was very responsive to email which was great as well. I'd recommend these products to any of my friends that were shopping for home gym components."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bumper plates, very strong, low bounce."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received a pair of 15 lbs. Alpha Bumper Plates. Very cool looking. Great dead bounce. I have several bar from several reputable companies and my favorite is the Vulcan Standard Bar. Its a crossfit bar with a decent knurl. A crossfit bar is supposed to be ok to use for both Oly lifts and powerlifting but most have almost no knurl...the Vulcan Standard does."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A company that knows what works, makes solid equipment, stands behind thier products, and is very easy to work with. The Alpha bumper plates are great! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic products. You get exactly what the company tells you are going to get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just got my Vulcan powerlifting belt about a week ago and it has served very well so far. The single pronged latch is very convienant. The material is very comfortable while also supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and delivered on time with no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well manufactured. Has that “solid,” confident feeling you get from a well made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"FAST Shipping and high quality products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor customer service. Items arrived late and some didn't arrive at all. Experience was Meh AF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neil,

We are sorry we were unable to make you happy with the purchase. Please let us know how we can improve. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vulcan Strength Training Systems is rated 4.80 based on 1,214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This