Vulcan Strength Training Systems Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vulcan Strength Training Systems

About Vulcan Strength Training Systems: Vulcan Strength Training Systems is US veteran owned company and primary supplier and innovator of high quality strength training equipment. Vulcan Strength Bumper Plates, Olympic Barbells, Kettlebells, Squat Stands, Rigs and Racks are used in Crossfit and Olympic weightlifting gyms all over the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
8779864313

Email:
vulcan@vulcanstrength.com

Location:
655-H Pressley Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vulcan Strength Training Systems made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Joey Allen
"Fast shipping & excellent costumer service! Bar packaging was very well done as well! Prices are awesome! Keep up the great work!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ryan Balmat
"Plates look gorgeous and feel excellent. I like how the 10s are slightly smaller making it very easy to quickly add to the bar. Will definitely buy alphas again in the future."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glenn Hubanks
"Belt is flawless.. everthing the manufacturer says about this belt is true. Doing starting strength program and was having a hard time with 255x5x3 sets on my squats. With the belt I was able to hit 265x5x3 and it was a breeze.. on my way to 455x5x3! I’ll write another review once I hit my goal. Was looking at rogue Ohio belt but Vulcan was cheaper plus it had double stitching. It’s a higher quality belt imho. I got the same feeling unpacking the box as I did with my winning boxing gloves, craftsmanship that can’t be duplicated in a generic product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"High quality equipment and good pricing. I highly recommend the Alpha Bumper Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing quality, great service and shipping - just what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought 500lbs of bumper plates. The price, service, & flexibility (select your own weight amounts) are all great. I've only had them a short time & can't vouch for their longevity, but they appear to be well constructed & I expect them to last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Third set of these change weights I’ve purchased. Awesome and they lock nicely on the bar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Every order has met or exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick shipping Great prices quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service before placing my order. The curl bar ordered is awesome! The quality of the bar (material, finish, knurl) is excellent and is super functional during workouts. Overall, great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Met all expectations on my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have bought a considerable amount of Vulcan equipment lately. All has been excellent. My favorite is the alpha bumpers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and they look fresh! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this brand and their bumper plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a set of Bumper Plates to convert my home gym to cross fit, best looking plates out there for the money. Vulcan was great to deal with, from order placement to shipment less time than I thought it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service, awesome products !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I keep buying equipment from Vulcan. I have been very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The bar is solid, packaging was excellent, and item arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased the flat foot power rack, barbell/bumper plate sets, and dip horn over the last few months and been happy with all of it. Packaged well, rack is stable, bar and weights in good condition. Only (very) minor issue was some missing nuts to attach the pull-up bar but the local hardware store had what I needed. I'm sure Vulcan Strength would have shipped some, but I didn't want to wait for just a few bucks worth of parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love these products. They are top quality and perform exactly as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The curl bar is a huge upgrade from the cheapos I had in my gym. There are more expensive curl bars out there, but I don't see how they could be better. Very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice plates, good deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The equipment is solid. I did receive a misaligned component for my rack but this was replaced promptly. I could not be happier with the Alpha bumpers or the standard bar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vulcan Strength Training Systems is rated 4.81 based on 1,317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support